Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » USB 2.0 to Micro USB OTG SD / TF Memory Card Reader - White (32GB)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful Quality Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byevjk7 on 07/26/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Works all ok!!! Took forever to arrive, but everything is ok.

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBernardosantana on 07/26/2017

    Impression:Boa,Qualidade,Útil;

    Muito útil, chegou em 1 mês no Brasil, bem embalado , sem defeito algum, gostei muito e recomendo a todos!

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10540427 on 07/24/2017

    Impression:good;

    Just make sure that the module will support the voltage. Plugged it into my USB that is 5V and smoke came out. Operating voltage should be 2.7-3.6V if you want to use the module.

    Operating voltage can cause trouble

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjdemon on 07/20/2017

    Impression:good,Cheap design;

    Pros: Es barato y funciona correctamente. Cons: Compré dos, la cubierta de plástico de una estaba algo dañada, pero igual fuciona correctamente.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11250357 on 06/20/2017

    Impression:good,Useful,Quality;

    i don't know about cons yet because it has just been arrived but ya its not expensive and the best thing for people who have to transfer data from card to pc again and again

    19 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11050382 on 06/19/2017

    Impression:good,Funcional;

    O produto funcionou corretamente em ambos modos (USB/Micro USB), e teve total compatibilidade com meus aparelhos. Porém entradas para outras mídias seriam bem vindas.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFatal512 on 05/31/2017

    Impression:Quality;

    Ownership: 5 weeks Pros: Price is cheap Cons: almost no bass sound and cord is far to short for me. Lucky for me it was cheap, so throwing it away doesn't hurt in my wallet that much

    USB 2.0 to Micro USB OTG SD / TF Memory Card Reader USB 2.0 to Micro USB OTG SD / TF Memory Card Reader

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFatal512 on 05/31/2017

    Impression:Quality;

    Ownership: 5 weeks Pros: Price is cheap Cons: almost no bass sound and cord is far to short for me. Lucky for me it was cheap, so throwing it away doesn't hurt in my wallet that much

    USB 2.0 to Micro USB OTG SD / TF Memory Card Reader USB 2.0 to Micro USB OTG SD / TF Memory Card Reader

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFatal512 on 05/31/2017

    Impression:Useful,Quality;

    Ownership: 5 weeks Pros: Price is cheap Cons: almost no bass sound and cord is far to short for me. Lucky for me it was cheap, so throwing it away doesn't hurt in my wallet that much

    USB 2.0 to Micro USB OTG SD / TF Memory Card Reader USB 2.0 to Micro USB OTG SD / TF Memory Card Reader

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydijkmane on 05/23/2017

    Impression:good,Useful,Quality;

    nice little piece of equipment, very handy to use, reads my SDHC without any problems and works very fast. also reads microSD cards and has small USB connector to connect to GSM

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere