Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » USB 2.0 to Micro USB OTG SD / TF Memory Card Reader - White (32GB)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful Quality Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byFatal512 on 05/31/2017

    Impression:Quality;

    Ownership: 5 weeks Pros: Price is cheap Cons: almost no bass sound and cord is far to short for me. Lucky for me it was cheap, so throwing it away doesn't hurt in my wallet that much

    USB 2.0 to Micro USB OTG SD / TF Memory Card Reader USB 2.0 to Micro USB OTG SD / TF Memory Card Reader

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFatal512 on 05/31/2017

    Impression:Quality;

    Ownership: 5 weeks Pros: Price is cheap Cons: almost no bass sound and cord is far to short for me. Lucky for me it was cheap, so throwing it away doesn't hurt in my wallet that much

    USB 2.0 to Micro USB OTG SD / TF Memory Card Reader USB 2.0 to Micro USB OTG SD / TF Memory Card Reader

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFatal512 on 05/31/2017

    Impression:Useful,Quality;

    Ownership: 5 weeks Pros: Price is cheap Cons: almost no bass sound and cord is far to short for me. Lucky for me it was cheap, so throwing it away doesn't hurt in my wallet that much

    USB 2.0 to Micro USB OTG SD / TF Memory Card Reader USB 2.0 to Micro USB OTG SD / TF Memory Card Reader

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydijkmane on 05/23/2017

    Impression:good,Useful,Quality;

    nice little piece of equipment, very handy to use, reads my SDHC without any problems and works very fast. also reads microSD cards and has small USB connector to connect to GSM

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysonuus on 05/18/2017

    Impression:Funcional;

    Funciona muito bem, realmente é um adaptador muito barato, copiei 12gb de arquivos de dentro de um cartão de memorias sem problemas, rapido e sem corromper.

    Funciona perfeitamente Funciona perfeitamente

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRegipalm on 05/04/2017

    Impression:Funcional;

    Achei a taxa de transferência muito baixa. Demorou 20 minutos para transferir 300 megas

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10862212 on 04/25/2017

    Impression:Useful,Quality;

    Excellent All in one item, Very Good for use

    11 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10714671 on 03/14/2017

    Impression:Funcional;

    Pros: 1. Doesn't cut speed. 2. Good & tight fixation of memory cards. 3. I don't need USB OTG cable anymore. 4. Perfectly fits my tablet PC. Cons: 1. For some unknown reason it doesn't fit my Lumia 640's micro-USB port. It's very strange because my tablet PC has the same port which perfectly this... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10867101 on 02/24/2017

    Impression:Received;

    Received in 4 week, everything ok

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byronoelvb on 02/14/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: (en) It is a simple gadget and useful. Reads SD cards so fast. I have not tested the OTG connector yet. (ptbr) É um equipamento simples e útil. Ele lê cartões SD rapidamente. Ainda não pude testar o conector OTG. Cons: (en) None. (ptbr) Nenhum.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere