Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » USB 2.0 to Micro USB OTG SD / TF Memory Card Reader - White (32GB)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful Quality Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylbishop on 03/04/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Small, takes different formats. OTG adapter easy to use so far in Samsung S3 and Sansung Tab 8". Ended up buying an additional unit. Cons: None.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhoumaid on 03/02/2015

    Impression:usefull ad fast;

    this product is very convenient.I tried it on my PC and quickly it gives me the contents of the memory card (photos and music) .I admit that I am very surprised by the card reading speed. I also tried it on my tablet that recognizes it. I highly recommend it.

    usefull and fast card reader usefull and fast card reader usefull and fast card reader

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynicolas122 on 02/23/2015

    Impression:good;

    It works with SD and Transflash. I tested with 16GB and 32GB, class 10 cards. Small, it fits everywere, strong enoung to witstand normal use. Has a strong red LED to show connection to PC, TV... I have not tested yet the micro USB connection to the phone...

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byzkrat on 02/11/2015

    Impression:util,dobrý,Užitečný;

    Small, inexpensive, but also a very useful tool that perfectly meets my expectations. It works seamlessly together right when you first connect to a PC. I highly recommend it to all other users.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygeny80 on 02/04/2015

    Impression:good,Useful,fotografia;

    Bardzo przydatna rzecz w podróży, zwłaszcza jeśli macie aparat lub kamerę i chcecie np na smartfonie obejrzeć zdjęcia lub zrobić na smartfonie kopię zapsasową. Polecam!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykinqui2 on 02/03/2015

    Impression:util,Practico ;

    Lector usb perfcto. funciona perfecto en la tableta (puerto OTG). La única pega, por poner algo, es la dureza al pinchar el usb en el ordenardor, pero tras varios usos se coge ya la holgura habitual de los pinchos usb.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJakoMeister on 12/28/2014

    Impression:util,Practico ,fotografia;

    Pros: Ideal para forografos. Puedes leer tarjetas de memoria de tu camara de fotos y traspasarlas al movil con rapidez y comodidad para hacer backups y subirlas a la red. O bien, en general, para copiar y mover ficheros entre el movil y otro dispositivo sin necesidad de conectividad. Util tambien... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8800273 on 11/25/2014

    Impression:small functional simple;

    small, works well, red blinking light when on. I tried plugging a usb extension cable on the other end to have power as well as card reader, power did not flow through

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAKASHGAIKWAD on 10/29/2014

    Impression:EXLLANT;

    THIS IS VERY GOOD QULITY PRODUCT AND HAVING SAFE TO USE ORDER DAYS FEW BUT RECIVED GOOD PRODUCT AND TRAKING IS SO SIMPLE

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byValeValdivia on 10/13/2014

    Impression:awesome product;

    Its small, easy to carrie Its very delicated Also works like a cellphone cable so you can put it in your computer and take all the photos out.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere