Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » USB 2.0 to Micro USB OTG SD / TF Memory Card Reader - White (32GB)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Useful Quality Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycarloroma63 on 04/19/2018

    Impression:good;

    Pros: very little and inexpansive, in Windows it works fine. Const: Micro USB plug do not fit in any phone (Samsung and Huawey) because the plug hole is a little bit little. In photo you can see the difference with a "standard" micro USB.

    Micro USB plug do not fit in any phone

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrnd7broyn7u2j on 08/03/2017

    Impression:Boa;

    Recomento, produto util

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by11050382 on 06/19/2017

    Impression:good,Funcional;

    O produto funcionou corretamente em ambos modos (USB/Micro USB), e teve total compatibilidade com meus aparelhos. Porém entradas para outras mídias seriam bem vindas.

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGustavoAce on 01/05/2016

    Impression:good;

    Works great on cell phones.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTass666 on 11/26/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    Is cheap and mostly works fine, sometimes you need to take it off and plug it again so it works, but is really cheap.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHUKer on 10/21/2015

    Impression:Cheap design;

    Plastic cover looks very cheap :( and there is little problem to put into USB firstly (too tight) but it works after a while. Function is good.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjemay1982 on 08/27/2015

    Impression:good,Useful,Small;

    Lo recomiendo excelente producto muchas gracias DX por el servicio y el producto no tengo queja alguna, lastima que se agoto el stock

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhoumaid on 03/02/2015

    Impression:usefull ad fast;

    this product is very convenient.I tried it on my PC and quickly it gives me the contents of the memory card (photos and music) .I admit that I am very surprised by the card reading speed. I also tried it on my tablet that recognizes it. I highly recommend it.

    usefull and fast card reader usefull and fast card reader usefull and fast card reader

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere