DX » Community » Reviews » Bluetooth V3.0+EDR In-Ear Headphone w/ Mic for IPHONE / IPAD - Black
Customer’s impression:
good muito bom auricular Bluetooth easy to use but has to be replaced every 5 months Buenisimo prodductoo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrolinha70 on 10/15/2016

    Impression:good,muito bom,auricular Bluetooth;

    ya llevo comprado cuatro auriculares y siempre salieron buenos, sin problema. la batería dura aproximadamente 3 horas y se escucha perfectamente.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTony008 on 03/30/2016

    Impression:good;

    good product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byreinewarda on 01/28/2016

    Impression:easy to use but has to be replaced every 5 months;

    this item is cute and easy to use the price is great, but limited life 5 months only. it is too bad.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9302944 on 10/23/2015

    Impression:muito bom;

    sim, um bom produto eu recomendo a dx.com nota 10 em atendimento o suporte e também e português muito bom nota 10... os produto da dx.com e muito bom e barato eu comprei o dia 13/09/2015 04:33:07 e chegou 23/10/2015 bem rápido esse compra ainda que eu moro na bahia no interior muito bom dx.com

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byueda1 on 07/12/2015

    Impression:muito bom,auricular Bluetooth;

    O fone é simples e relativamente facil de usar. não é muito pequeno e pode ser que fique um pouco frouxo dependendo da orelha de cada usuario. No meu caso ele se ajustou bem porém se utilizar para corrida por exemplo, desconfio que cairá com facilidade.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHarryRed on 04/27/2015

    Impression:good;

    Works good with notebook, but, alas, can not play music from mobile phone working only as handsfree mode. Would use it more often if this device would work and play music from the mobiles.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBlessun on 02/11/2015

    Impression:auricular Bluetooth;

    Заказал 2 штуки. У одной полохо работает кнопка. Тяжеловата для уха. В целом работает без нареканий. Покупкой доволен за такие деньги.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8823316 on 02/04/2015

    Impression:muito bom;

    Recebi no prazo e em bom estado, obrigado DX

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvitorvaz on 12/05/2014

    Impression:good;

    pros:e um fone muito bom de otima quelidade e com a bateria duradoura mas eu pensei que ele se encaixasse sertinho no ouvido mas não ele e um pouco grande para o ouvide mas fora isso e de uma otima qualidade e um otimo custo beneficio eu recomendo!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byHALGON on 11/01/2014

    Impression:auricular Bluetooth;

    No funciona correctamente el q te escucha a través de el teléfono se oye con eco y no funciona para archivos multimedia

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere