DX » Community » Reviews » Bluetooth V3.0+EDR In-Ear Headphone w/ Mic for IPHONE / IPAD - Black
Customer’s impression:
good muito bom auricular Bluetooth bluetooth super barato
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrolinha70 on 10/15/2016

    ya llevo comprado cuatro auriculares y siempre salieron buenos, sin problema. la batería dura aproximadamente 3 horas y se escucha perfectamente.

    Impression:good,muito bom,auricular Bluetooth;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTony008 on 03/30/2016

    good product

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byreinewarda on 01/28/2016

    this item is cute and easy to use the price is great, but limited life 5 months only. it is too bad.

    Impression:easy to use but has to be replaced every 5 months;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9302944 on 11/24/2015

    bom produto como sempre dx.com produto barato de ótima qualidade eu recomendo dx.com para todo mundo

    Impression: ótima qualidade,super barato, bluetooth,excelente produto de ótima qualidade ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9302944 on 10/23/2015

    sim, um bom produto eu recomendo a dx.com nota 10 em atendimento o suporte e também e português muito bom nota 10... os produto da dx.com e muito bom e barato eu comprei o dia 13/09/2015 04:33:07 e chegou 23/10/2015 bem rápido esse compra ainda que eu moro na bahia no interior muito bom dx.com

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byueda1 on 07/12/2015

    O fone é simples e relativamente facil de usar. não é muito pequeno e pode ser que fique um pouco frouxo dependendo da orelha de cada usuario. No meu caso ele se ajustou bem porém se utilizar para corrida por exemplo, desconfio que cairá com facilidade.

    Impression:muito bom,auricular Bluetooth;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHarryRed on 04/27/2015

    Works good with notebook, but, alas, can not play music from mobile phone working only as handsfree mode. Would use it more often if this device would work and play music from the mobiles.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarditan89 on 02/15/2015

    I like this Bluetooth Headset, small and useful. Only one thing, you must buy a charger, because this item come without charger.

    Impression:the cheap universal bluetooth headset;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9011363 on 02/14/2015

    Not exactly studio sound quality but darn good for such a small and convenient device

    Impression:Terrific and Easy to use;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8989257 on 02/11/2015

    Заказал 2 штуки. У одной полохо работает кнопка. Тяжеловата для уха. В целом работает без нареканий. Покупкой доволен за такие деньги.

    Impression:auricular Bluetooth;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere