DX » Community » Reviews » Bluetooth V3.0 Headband Earphone w/ Microphone / TF / FM for Iphone - Black + Red
Customer’s impression:
Quality Fantastic kvalita It sucks chip quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byiiiiiiiiii on 07/11/2017

    Impression:Fantastic;

    I use these headphones when I work out in the gym and they have been serving me well for years now. 5/5

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrndkg29vv1ebf on 07/21/2015

    Impression:It sucks;

    Chargin port broke when I tried to use it for first time so that was that. Otherwise price and everything else was good.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8999514 on 06/02/2015

    Impression:Fantastic;

    Muito bom o fone. pegou sem problema nem nhum no meu Nokia Lumia 720. Por eu ter comprado no dia 24 de Dezembro e a alfandega de ter segurado por mais alguns dias. mas recebi sem problemas.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byshymamo on 04/29/2015

    Impression:chip quality;

    bought the earphones because the good reviews the shipment were first delay because the first shipping company refuse to send it since the batteries containing problematic metal. when they finally arrived the charging cable were missing I complained but dx service said that they cant send a cable... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byaisuda on 01/28/2015

    Impression:Great sound quality/easy of use;

    No issues in connecting to my phone, tv and android tv. All work great, sound quality is as expected if not better. Recommend these to all buyers.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykrabathor1328 on 11/30/2014

    Impression:Quality,kvalita,nádhera, beauty;

    Sound is quality.Wonderful bass.Complete satisfaction.The whole family is completely satisfied.I recommend to all.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byProdaGg on 11/28/2014

    Impression:Наголовные Bluetooth V3.0-наушники B-370;

    Наушники super,покупкой доволен ! Всем советую .Наваливают звук не вероятно и самое главное очень качественный звук.Купил брату,теперь ходит довольный как слон

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrodolfonc on 10/01/2014

    Impression:Fantastic;

    Muito bom o produto, o contra é somente que demora um pouco a entrega pois é muito longe. Deveria ter uma DX aqui no Brasil, porque ai sim a entrega seria mais rápida. Mas se fosse aqui o preço iria aumentar.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDuke67 on 03/11/2014

    Bon son, connectivité bluetooth rapide et de qualité, de nombreux boutons de raccourcis et une facilité d'usage généralement très bonne. Pas de câble jack 3,5mm fournis avec, le câble de recharge est un peu court. Sans être cheap, je n'irais pas non le... Read more

    En charge

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere