Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » TOZ Professional Aluminum Bicycle Mount Clip for Gopro Hero 4/ 2 / 3 / 3+ - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good Quality Excelente good looking Otimo produto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMikeee3 on 12/26/2017

    Impression:excellent buy;

    So I bought this product because i wanted to mount my Gopro on my bike so i can capture my bike races, turn out better that i expected for the price. The mount itself is very light but at the same time very resistent, it already suffer some crashes and still looks perfect, not even a single crack... Read more

    Great price, awesome quality, well built Great price, awesome quality, well built Great price, awesome quality, well built Great price, awesome quality, well built Great price, awesome quality, well built

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byVarteco on 04/09/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Nice mount, good quality!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynunoruivo on 07/26/2016

    Impression:Excelente;

    Pros: Preço; Desenho; Qualidade de construção; Resistência; É idêntico aos originais mas muito mais em conta; Cons: Nada a assinalar por enquanto;

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byk2o21 on 02/13/2016

    Impression:Quality,good looking,heavy;

    Me encanta porque está muy bien acabado y siempre lo tengo montado en la MTB

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9841756 on 11/24/2015

    Impression:kaliteli ;

    hızlı gönderim kaliteli malzemeler resimde gösterilen in aynısı

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRamiro78 on 08/29/2015

    Impression:Otimo produto;

    Excelente produto, fácil de usar, superou todas as minhas expectativasl. Recomendo !!!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byarnaoki on 08/16/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    S'adapta molt bé al manillar de la bicileta, sempre i quan el manillar estigui dins el diametre de la peça. Si el manillar és una mica més petit se l'hi pot afegir una mica de gruix i llavors queda ben fixat, i si el manillar és més gran no es pot utilitzar. He quedat satisfet de la compra.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypabloroman on 07/09/2015

    Impression:heavy;

    Pros: Buena calidad, el metal se ve muy solido. Cont: El aro esta muy grande como para utilizarlo en una bici, de hecho tampoco en mi moto lo pude utilizar, los sticker se despegan facilmente.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAHTFoto on 05/06/2015

    Impression:Look great;

    But it looks great. I would be pleased if it works great.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycwb35 on 03/01/2015

    Impression:Quality,good looking,Safe;

    Very interesting option compared to the expensive k-edge

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere