DX » Community » Reviews » TOZ Professional Aluminum Bicycle Mount Clip for Gopro Hero 4/ 2 / 3 / 3+ - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good Quality Excelente good looking Otimo produto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bynunoruivo on 07/26/2016

    Pros: Preço; Desenho; Qualidade de construção; Resistência; É idêntico aos originais mas muito mais em conta; Cons: Nada a assinalar por enquanto;

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 0

  • posted byk2o21 on 02/13/2016

    Me encanta porque está muy bien acabado y siempre lo tengo montado en la MTB

    Impression:Quality,good looking,heavy;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9841756 on 11/24/2015

    hızlı gönderim kaliteli malzemeler resimde gösterilen in aynısı

    Impression:kaliteli ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRamiro78 on 08/29/2015

    Excelente produto, fácil de usar, superou todas as minhas expectativasl. Recomendo !!!

    Impression:Otimo produto;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarnaoki on 08/16/2015

    S'adapta molt bé al manillar de la bicileta, sempre i quan el manillar estigui dins el diametre de la peça. Si el manillar és una mica més petit se l'hi pot afegir una mica de gruix i llavors queda ben fixat, i si el manillar és més gran no es pot utilitzar. He quedat satisfet de la compra.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypabloroman on 07/09/2015

    Pros: Buena calidad, el metal se ve muy solido. Cont: El aro esta muy grande como para utilizarlo en una bici, de hecho tampoco en mi moto lo pude utilizar, los sticker se despegan facilmente.

    Impression:heavy;

    0 1 0

  • posted byAHTFoto on 05/06/2015

    But it looks great. I would be pleased if it works great.

    Impression:Look great;

    0 1 0

  • posted bycwb35 on 03/01/2015

    Very interesting option compared to the expensive k-edge

    Impression:Quality,good looking,Safe;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRada2005 on 01/14/2015

    Pros: very tight and safe, good looking, quality alloy Cons: bolts are clean, it will be better to use anti-slip paste, but they holds well

    Impression:Quality,good looking,Safe;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalexy39 on 11/20/2014

    Con accessori in dotazione!

    Impression:Ottimo;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere