DX » Community » Reviews » BZ102 Protective EVA Camera Storage Bag for Gopro Hero 4/3+ / Hero3 / Hero2 - Black
Customer’s impression:
good nice Small Perfecto хорошо
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byspoe06 on 01/28/2015

    the only thing i regret is that i haven`t bought the bigger eva camera storage...because i have many gopro accessories and i can`t storage all of them(the chest mount for example)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byslavik65 on 01/26/2015

    Сумка супер! Влазит всё. Крепкая, удобная, жёсткая, размер- то, что надо. Елинственное- ручку для переноски нужно было сделать так, чтобы молния была вверх. В остальном- доволен.

    Убоно, надёжно, функционально

    Impression:nice,хорошо;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8979737 on 01/22/2015

    produit conforme à mon attente au niveau de la qualité et de sa fonction, mais un peu petit, j'aurais du faire un peu plus attention aux dimensions, plutot que de me fier aux photos. livraison correct, avantage d'avoir ete livré lors d'une grosse commande, car il ya avait un suive de colis.

    Impression:nice,un peu petit;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFixS on 01/17/2015

    Удобная,небольшая,НЕДОРОГАЯ.КАЧЕСТВЕННАЯ!

    Impression:Очень хорошая сумка;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPowderMike on 01/14/2015

    Pro's, the box is well made, good quality and has many storage possibilities. Con's Its no always clear to me how where to store the mounting kits, so many options. The GoPro case fits perfect and you are able to remove some parts and create containers for your equipment. The bag is small and and... Read more

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarianoez on 12/27/2014

    Perfecta para guardar la Gopro No es demasiado grande pero tampoco pequeña Buena calidad y muy util para guardar las cosas Saludos

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byShoey97 on 12/26/2014

    Great price for Gopro case. Searched Amazon and other stores and no where near this price and quality.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycorbella on 12/05/2014

    La calidad del artículo es buenas y el plazo de entrega aceptable. Estoy muy satisfecho con el artículo en general. Volveré a comprar mas artículos en este sitio. Es muy recomendable.

    Impression:Perfecto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybaddeath on 12/05/2014

    I really expect more.The bag design is very impressive, but it could be a bit bigger. Even to GoPro standards it is small. Pros: Organized Material Cons: Size(Small)

    Impression:Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byleorbpereira on 11/19/2014

    Pros: Produto muito bom para o valor pago. Já vem com os cortes na espuma, para todas as partes da minha GoPro Hero 3+ Black Edition. Cons: Não vi nenhum contra.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections