DX » Community » Reviews » BZ102 Protective Camera Storage Bag for GoPro Hero 4/3+/3/2 - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice perfect Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byDanielbleker on 02/15/2017

    pros: cheaply, safely store gopro stuff, portable cons: nu indication of the top of the box. both sides look the same

    Impression:good,always used;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytvrdak on 02/14/2017

    Although the material feels just a little bit cheap, barely noticeable, the product works just perfectly. Recomended.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylegolaz21 on 01/03/2017

    i love the quality, has all the space i need for mas accessories and go pro camera, its a hard case well made i thing it last more than my camera

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 3

  • posted bycalcatoupas on 10/26/2016

    Pros: good quality and good price

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byynns1 on 10/17/2016

    I was looking for a case to keep my Hero 2 and accessories all together. This is not a bad little case but gives off a cheap feeling. The foam cutouts are customizable to a small extent, I guess so that all Hero models can be accommodated, however the fit of the Hero 2 is not very good. Probably... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrod2626 on 09/12/2016

    is a excellent product, low coast and really protect your camera and acessories. é um otimo produto, 1/3 do valor praticado aqui no brasil, protege bem sua camera e seus acessorios.

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10312909 on 07/15/2016

    Pros: Ótimo produto, muito bonito e parece ser resistente e parece proteger bem a câmera de quedas, só não sei se protege de altas temperaturas... Contra:paguei R$ 26,00 pelo case, mas fui taxado pela receita federal em R$ 32,00, ou seja , o produto acabou me custou R$ 58,00. Outro ponto ruim, é... Read more

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10083772 on 06/14/2016

    The case is strong built and looks good. You can store the camera and 2 frames and couple of accessories including a Bobber. You can remove the foam to get more space, but if you have many accessories, look for a bag with more space. Good quality for the price.

    Impression:good,Good price,resistant;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10116846 on 03/18/2016

    The product was in perfect condition, as expected. It arrived within the time frame indicated. A generally good deal.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywickvigo on 01/29/2016

    Contento.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere