DX » Community » Reviews » BZ102 Protective EVA Camera Storage Bag for Gopro Hero 4/3+ / Hero3 / Hero2 - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice perfect Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byynns1 on 10/17/2016

    I was looking for a case to keep my Hero 2 and accessories all together. This is not a bad little case but gives off a cheap feeling. The foam cutouts are customizable to a small extent, I guess so that all Hero models can be accommodated, however the fit of the Hero 2 is not very good. Probably... Read more


    0 0 0

  • posted byrod2626 on 09/12/2016

    is a excellent product, low coast and really protect your camera and acessories. é um otimo produto, 1/3 do valor praticado aqui no brasil, protege bem sua camera e seus acessorios.


    0 0 3

  • posted by10312909 on 07/15/2016

    Pros: Ótimo produto, muito bonito e parece ser resistente e parece proteger bem a câmera de quedas, só não sei se protege de altas temperaturas... Contra:paguei R$ 26,00 pelo case, mas fui taxado pela receita federal em R$ 32,00, ou seja , o produto acabou me custou R$ 58,00. Outro ponto ruim, é... Read more


    0 0 0

  • posted by10083772 on 06/14/2016

    The case is strong built and looks good. You can store the camera and 2 frames and couple of accessories including a Bobber. You can remove the foam to get more space, but if you have many accessories, look for a bag with more space. Good quality for the price.

    Impression:good,Good price,resistant;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10116846 on 03/18/2016

    The product was in perfect condition, as expected. It arrived within the time frame indicated. A generally good deal.


    0 0 0

  • posted bywickvigo on 01/29/2016



    0 0 0

  • posted bynatysick86 on 01/17/2016

    Доволен. Достаточно качественно сделан на свои деньги. Немного помудрив с внутренней паралоновой прокладкой, вместил камеру все крепления+селфи палку купленную отдельно )


    0 0 0

  • posted byCorreia69 on 12/17/2015

    Recomendou a compra . tamanho ideal para fazer transporte da maquina de filmar em segurança. excelente.


    0 0 0

  • posted by9582731 on 12/09/2015

    according to my opinion the pricing is a bit high, however the quality is excelent. I use it as a gun case and it is the perfect article. I can clearly recomment!

    good quality

    Impression:good,shock proof;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymasterbip on 11/10/2015

    Pros: Liviano, buenas terminaciones, cierre solido, buenos materiales en general. Caben bastantes accesorios en un espacio tan reducido. Buenas dimensiones, compatible con AMKOV SJ5000 Cons: La esponja es de muy muy baja densidad, pero cumple su funcion.

    Muy buena calidad para el precio, Baja calidad de Esponja Muy buena calidad para el precio, Baja calidad de Esponja Muy buena calidad para el precio, Baja calidad de Esponja


    0 0 1

DX Everywhere