DX » Community » Reviews » BZ102 Protective Camera Storage Bag for GoPro Hero 4/3+/3/2 - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice perfect Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRLNDS.nl on 05/23/2017

    Impression:nice,Smooth,shock proof;

    Pros: It fits 2 camera's and waterproof housings plus lots of small parts. The foam insert is pretty thick. Great for long term storage. Cons: The foam could have been cut more efficient, but meh... The netting on the inside of the lid could have been a little bit more thight/stronger elastic For... Read more

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjulianojnogueir on 05/22/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    Top product!!

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10820285 on 05/19/2017

    Impression:nice;

    Tudo como prometido no anuncio.

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10820285 on 05/19/2017

    Impression:nice;

    Tudo como prometido no anuncio.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDanielbleker on 02/15/2017

    Impression:good,always used;

    pros: cheaply, safely store gopro stuff, portable cons: nu indication of the top of the box. both sides look the same

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytvrdak on 02/14/2017

    Impression:good;

    Although the material feels just a little bit cheap, barely noticeable, the product works just perfectly. Recomended.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylegolaz21 on 01/03/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    i love the quality, has all the space i need for mas accessories and go pro camera, its a hard case well made i thing it last more than my camera

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycalcatoupas on 10/26/2016

    Impression:good;

    Pros: good quality and good price

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byynns1 on 10/17/2016

    Impression:good;

    I was looking for a case to keep my Hero 2 and accessories all together. This is not a bad little case but gives off a cheap feeling. The foam cutouts are customizable to a small extent, I guess so that all Hero models can be accommodated, however the fit of the Hero 2 is not very good. Probably... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrod2626 on 09/12/2016

    Impression:good,excellent,nice;

    is a excellent product, low coast and really protect your camera and acessories. é um otimo produto, 1/3 do valor praticado aqui no brasil, protege bem sua camera e seus acessorios.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere