DX » Community » Reviews » S-What Protective PC + TPU Bumper Case for LG Nexus 5 - Pink + Black
Customer’s impression:
good Regular Show super bumper opinionnnn
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBritici on 02/16/2017

    Impression:good;

    O bumper encaixa perfeitamente ao aparelho. Bom acabamento, todos os botões funcionam perfeitamente. Nada contra.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBritici on 02/16/2017

    Impression:Show;

    O bumper encaixa perfeitamente ao aparelho. Bom acabamento, todos os botões funcionam perfeitamente. Nada contra.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byParaszu on 06/21/2016

    Impression:super bumper;

    Well suited to the phone . It is easy to set up, not falling. Well protects your phone - a few times I fell to the ground and nothing happened. Looks nice. Meets my expectations, I recommend!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9366894 on 04/21/2015

    Impression:good;

    Very high quality and durable product. gives the feeling of stability .Price and performance time.This is a very good product.Ultra thin very good quality

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8894477 on 04/21/2015

    Impression:opinionnnn;

    Good material design verry special and i love it you can buy this thing perfectly fit

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byraszagar on 10/11/2014

    Impression:Regular;

    La carcasa ajusta muy bien, pero los botones de volumen van regular, hay que apretar mucho para que respondan, no quedan en su sitio. El botón de encendido va muy bien The bundle size is well, but volume button not work fine, i have pushed it very strong for up and down volume, don't work fine... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMarcosOba on 07/24/2014

    Impression:The best protection!;

    Pros: Veri nice and good quality. Does not let your phone overheat! The hole for usb connection is good to use with any cable (not like some others I tested that are too small for some cables) Cons: Absolutely none! I alrealdy bought 2 of theses, because they are soo good!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrdiagar1 on 03/28/2014

    The product is great, good price, good materials, good color better than the picture shows, very smart, very comfortable. Muy ligera, no engorda demasiado el terminal, soporta bien los golpes. Es de muy buen material, mejor de lo que parece en la foto. I only have one, that the buttons does not a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere