DX » Community » Reviews » ENKAY Crystal Hard Protective Case for MACBOOK AIR 13.3" - Translucent Black
Customer’s impression:
good nice Easy to use Good price light
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBessss on 04/24/2017

    Impression:Easy to use;

    good product, but very bad service. 4months for the delivery.

    30 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylegolaz21 on 01/03/2017

    Impression:light,Very Very Nice;

    i love how t fits on my macbook pro 13" it looks beautiful and very good quality of the product, i like it

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBylsia on 11/05/2015

    Impression:light,Easy to use,Very Very Nice;

    Es fabulosa, el macbook precioso

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKixxx1 on 10/12/2015

    Impression:light,Easy to use,rather cheap;

    Pros: - It's a lot cheaper than the same thing in retail stores - Easy to use, does not fall off, protects the device nicely - Does not add up to weight or thickness of the device Cons: - A bit fragile, if you hit it, it might break - Dust and dirt tend to collect under the cover

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9475289 on 06/28/2015

    Impression:Good price,Perfect fit,Good looks;

    The Enkay hard case for macbook air is a nice fit for the machine, I had no problems installing it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9249470 on 04/05/2015

    Impression:Very Very Nice;

    Pros: price,quality and easy to attach. I recommend it for covering your mac case. Cons : none so far.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8772436 on 01/31/2015

    Impression:good;

    fits right on my macbook Air 13 great. slipped right on. love the look of the colour

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygachinda on 11/03/2014

    Impression:nice,Good ending;

    Pros: it fixes perfectly. Cons: no one In black looks great!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBredeBS on 10/07/2014

    Impression:Nice!;

    Works perfect in the MacBook Air 13.3", fits really well. The Color is a sparkly orange, beautiful! The plastic has a good quality, and have the right holes for connector. Better than any other 60 dolars cover case.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere