DX » Community » Reviews » ENKAY Crystal Hard Protective Case for MACBOOK AIR 13.3" - Translucent Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent nice Easy to use Good price
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBessss on 04/24/2017

    Impression:Easy to use;

    good product, but very bad service. 4months for the delivery.

    30 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylegolaz21 on 01/03/2017

    Impression:light,Very Very Nice;

    i love how t fits on my macbook pro 13" it looks beautiful and very good quality of the product, i like it

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byElmiquel on 02/17/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    Great product! It solves my desire to keep my Macbook Air immaculate. The fit is perfect, and the design very comfortable. I recommend this product!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDbairev on 12/14/2015

    Impression:Beautiful;

    The cover fits my MacBook Air perfectly. The upper and lower piece fit each other perfectly too when the laptop is closed. For me it provides proper protection of the aluminium covers (I carry my laptop around quite a lot) and it also looks great (I own this in Blue sku 287228 and in Yellow and I... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDbairev on 12/14/2015

    Impression:Beautiful;

    The cover fits my MacBook Air perfectly. The upper and lower piece fit each other perfectly too when the laptop is closed. For me it provides proper protection of the aluminium covers (I carry my laptop around quite a lot) and it also looks great (I own this in Blue and in Yellow sku 287220 and I... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBylsia on 11/05/2015

    Impression:light,Easy to use,Very Very Nice;

    Es fabulosa, el macbook precioso

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKixxx1 on 10/12/2015

    Impression:light,Easy to use,rather cheap;

    Pros: - It's a lot cheaper than the same thing in retail stores - Easy to use, does not fall off, protects the device nicely - Does not add up to weight or thickness of the device Cons: - A bit fragile, if you hit it, it might break - Dust and dirt tend to collect under the cover

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9475289 on 06/28/2015

    Impression:Good price,Perfect fit,Good looks;

    The Enkay hard case for macbook air is a nice fit for the machine, I had no problems installing it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9249470 on 04/05/2015

    Impression:Very Very Nice;

    Pros: price,quality and easy to attach. I recommend it for covering your mac case. Cons : none so far.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9140661 on 03/13/2015

    Impression:Great!;

    Great Product for a very nice price. Fits perfect and it looks very cool on my macbook air 1466.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere