DX » Community » Reviews » DIY 4-Slot 18650 Battery Holder With Pins - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Great 18650 holder! very good and useful holder hard to remove battary
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9220436 on 11/27/2016

    Pros: Battery holder is of good quality. The price isnot too high, I would by it again. Cons: the metal contacts have a little bit high resistance for hobby-chargers with balancing option.

    Impression:Great 18650 holder!,very good and useful holder;

    0 0 2

  • posted byjrrhack on 10/01/2016

    well made, and customizable. It has some strong springs and the plastic construction is strong

    Impression:good,Great 18650 holder!,hard to remove battary;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBobbnu on 08/08/2016

    Very useful for case to mount charger and mount electronic projects, mount batteries bench for any purpose. No problems so far

    Impression:Great 18650 holder!,very good and useful holder;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9014021 on 06/12/2016

    Nice product. Holds battery properly. Build quality is also good. Check pics for details. Note: battery not included.

    Nice product Nice product Nice product Nice product

    Impression:Great 18650 holder!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9418761 on 03/14/2016

    hi am very happy to buy, its very good and also price wise cheap, i suggest to my friends if you wants to buy any thing buying from here always

    Impression:very good and useful holder;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydarran77 on 12/18/2015

    I have been waiting for these holders for a while now, for model boat projects that require more power without more weight, and these provide me with options to power my models . the 18650 batterys fit in well and the tabs can be connected to provide the voltage for your requirements. What more i... Read more

    Impression:Great 18650 holder!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9363816 on 11/12/2015

    Pros: grip and pins are strong. Plastic case is durable. Cons: Dont see any will Buy it again.

    Impression:Great 18650 holder!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFatal512 on 02/10/2015

    it's good and useful holder for 18650 battery, perfect for DIY projects, repairing games, robots and all machine use those battery

    Great holder Great holder Great holder

    Impression:good,Great 18650 holder!,very good and useful holder;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycardmail on 01/27/2015

    Perfect for my batteries 18650! good quality! Will buy further to DX! +++++

    DIY 4-Slot 18650 Battery Holder With Pins DIY 4-Slot 18650 Battery Holder With Pins DIY 4-Slot 18650 Battery Holder With Pins

    Impression:good,Great 18650 holder!,very good and useful holder;

    0 0 0

  • posted byshpax on 01/12/2015

    Pros: very good materials very good build quality steel terminals quite strong to provide good phisical and electrical contact and prevent elements from falling out. very thorough product description Cons: phisically none. price could be lower though

    recommended holder for 18650

    Impression:very good and useful holder;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere