DX » Community » Reviews » DIY 4-Slot 18650 Battery Holder With Pins - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Great 18650 holder! very good and useful holder hard to remove battary
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10939829 on 04/22/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: quality materials used on it, it feels very strong and the wiring is very simple Cons: once the battery is in, you will need a lot of grip and force to get'it out

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10223717 on 03/01/2017

    Impression:Great 18650 holder!,very good and useful holder;

    very useful for hobby works

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byChristophevE on 12/20/2016

    Impression:Great 18650 holder!,very good and useful holder;

    Pros: does exactly what it needs to do, tight fit, easy to solder the pins. very nice that indications are provided for series and parallel wiring. You would be stupid if you would be able to connect it in the wrong way. Other thoughts: I don't see the shrapnel mentioned on the product page to it... Read more

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9220436 on 11/27/2016

    Impression:Great 18650 holder!,very good and useful holder;

    Pros: Battery holder is of good quality. The price isnot too high, I would by it again. Cons: the metal contacts have a little bit high resistance for hobby-chargers with balancing option.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjrrhack on 10/01/2016

    Impression:good,Great 18650 holder!,hard to remove battary;

    well made, and customizable. It has some strong springs and the plastic construction is strong

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBobbnu on 08/08/2016

    Impression:Great 18650 holder!,very good and useful holder;

    Very useful for case to mount charger and mount electronic projects, mount batteries bench for any purpose. No problems so far

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9014021 on 06/12/2016

    Impression:Great 18650 holder!;

    Nice product. Holds battery properly. Build quality is also good. Check pics for details. Note: battery not included.

    Nice product Nice product Nice product Nice product

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9418761 on 03/14/2016

    Impression:very good and useful holder;

    hi am very happy to buy, its very good and also price wise cheap, i suggest to my friends if you wants to buy any thing buying from here always

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydarran77 on 12/18/2015

    Impression:Great 18650 holder!;

    I have been waiting for these holders for a while now, for model boat projects that require more power without more weight, and these provide me with options to power my models . the 18650 batterys fit in well and the tabs can be connected to provide the voltage for your requirements. What more i... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9363816 on 11/12/2015

    Impression:Great 18650 holder!;

    Pros: grip and pins are strong. Plastic case is durable. Cons: Dont see any will Buy it again.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere