DX » Community » Reviews » S-What Simple Protective TPU Back Case for IPHONE 5 / 5S - Transparent
Customer’s impression:
good BOM muito bom Perfect! condiz com o que é proposto
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySandgrr on 04/24/2015

    It is nice, but the quality isnt on top. It feels great, but it doesnt protect ur phone as much as it should. But wery nice for its price

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymuriloluiz on 04/22/2015

    Excelente produto de qualidade e pratico. O unico problema foi a demora pra chegar, porém não tem preço que se possa cpomparar. A qualidade é excelente e coube perfeitamente no celular.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byastury on 02/03/2015

    Perfect!

    Impression:good,Perfect!;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8823524 on 01/28/2015

    Material de qualidade Ajuste e transparência perfeita

    Impression:muito bom,condiz com o que é proposto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytimblackred on 01/14/2015

    Pros: - affordable - good protection - transparent so can see the iphone design and not cover it Cons: - grip is ok but better for more expensive protectors / note that the added grip is still ok so it prevents the phone from slipping off your hands compared to a phone without any protector

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJigglay on 12/08/2014

    Pros: Cheap Cons: Wish it was thinner

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCAIROJUNIOR on 11/11/2014

    I wonder when will I receive my product, because up till now not received or the number of screening ...

    Impression:muito bom,BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOrmic on 09/01/2014

    Pros: Natural skin Cons: None.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byguti55 on 08/18/2014

    Igual que las fundas originales y de muy buena calidad, se ajusta como un guante al IPhone 5 Igual que las fundas originales y de muy buena calidad, se ajusta como un guante al IPhone 5

    Impression:Whohh;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMeishere on 04/11/2014

    Clear & transparent Made of soft type of plastic so very flexible and feels good on hand, Fits my 5S like a glove, looks good and feels firm when holding with 1 hand. None really, item is as described and fits 5S and Iphone 5 Very flexible material, keeps my Iphone safe from damage if it and... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: