DX » Community » Reviews » Dual USB Car Cigarette Lighter Power Charger - Black + Silver (12~18V)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful bad Muito bom. charger
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by6851500 on 08/23/2015

    Otimo site de vendas

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDiogoLB on 08/22/2015

    Great Car Power Charger

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDaniel432 on 06/09/2015

    Pros: Does its job and has an LED to indicate it is working Cons: None The outer part was a little bigger than I expected so it fits a little snugly.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaorc on 05/29/2015

    Pros: * Can charge two phones at once. * Looks good. * Good quality material. * Looks durable. Cons: * Output voltage of 4.5v is below spec of USB 2.0. * My HTC phone warns that charging is slow. In practice the charging is hardly noticeable. * With this charger when a navigation app running, the... Read more

    Voltage Output of 4.5v

    Impression:bad;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9160447 on 04/06/2015

    Slow delivery, the item is come with 1 error port. Only one port can use.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydomunod on 03/31/2015

    Pros: Evita tener q alternar la carga de dos aparatos. contraa: de momento ninguna...llevo 10 dias usandolo y sigue funcionando

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9106784 on 02/24/2015

    low price. Good quallity

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyairspam on 11/25/2014

    Good quality. Its design is too simple but it works. The output of each USB socket was more than 1A which is great. Low price relative to other car chargers.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCrisPer on 09/24/2014

    Pros: Utilizo tanto para o carro como para moto. Na moto liguei no adaptador de tomada. Carrega o celular e o GPS ao mesmo tempo. Cons. Do produto nada. Mas demorou mais de 50 dias para chegar devido ao correio brasileiro. Tem que ser paciente.

    Impression:Muito bom.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfires_master on 09/20/2014

    Pros: I tried it in some cars, and I hadn't problems to charge two mobile phone at the same time. I like the blue LED, because I could find the exactly position of the charger in the dark. It's quite well made. Cons: I didn't found. Other thoughts: Well, maybe it could have two LEDs, One to find... Read more

    Impression:Useful,charger;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere