DX » Community » Reviews » Spray + Cloth Cleaning Kit for LCD Screen (30ml)
Customer’s impression:
nice Useful Nice Product Nenhum Awesome. Just it.
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRoby188 on 09/20/2016

    The spray bottle and the tissue work fine, it does what it is meat to do.

    Impression:Useful,Nice Product;

    0 0 3

  • posted byymossoba on 02/06/2016

    Very useful to clean any screen like phone, tablet, computer and TV. This is not the first time that I buy this product, I like it. The price is reasonable, but not cheap.

    Impression:Nice Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byhanstj on 12/31/2015

    Pros: Leaves the screen spotless. I have testet it on Laptop and standalone monitors and have had no problems. Cons: The smell is a bit strong, but it disappeared quite quick.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9420629 on 08/24/2015

    Pros: Just as expected, leaves my screen spotless. Cons: The cloth smelled really bad, probably the item had been in stock for quite a few years, but I just washed it and the problem was gone.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarneyroch on 02/10/2015

    Cumpre com o que promete, fácil uso, da pra limpar mais de dez vezes, recomendo

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySergeNu on 02/08/2015

    Pros: Very good spray. My LCD is clear now. I'm happy! Cons: Nothing. It takes about 2 month to arrive to Belarus.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byralphmelhem on 02/06/2015

    Pros: For its price, it's very efficient and smudge free, cool container. Cons: I wish it was available in bigger size.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byZcippy on 01/20/2015

    This is a really great product! Great quality! Great build technique! Nice price (even if it wouldn't hurt if it was a little bit lower). If you are looking for something like this, look no further, this will be of great use to you in your everyday life and can sustain constant use because of the... Read more

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygrrd94 on 11/20/2014

    Exactly like in the picture, the only problem I see it's a bit expensive for what it actually is, but it's all right

    Impression:Nice Product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byberval on 10/19/2014

    Produto muito bom de grande utilidade, limpa telas lcd ficando como novas, essa é a segunda vez que compro ótima para limpar telas de notebook, sem contar o preço excelente, ainda mais para um produto desta qualidade.

    Impression:Nenhum;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere