DX » Community » Reviews » Stylish Fluid-filled Compass
Customer’s impression:
OK Simple хорошо Good item just perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bybiojudas on 04/30/2015

    It is really stylish, and bigger than I expected. It works well. You can use it anywhere. I really liked this compass.

    Impression:Simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynksextreme on 03/10/2015

    Очень хорош как сувенир. Смотрится красиво, но он ещё и работает. Цвета яркие, а пластик довольно прочный. Отличное соотношение цена-качество.

    Отличный компас Отличный компас

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8764182 on 03/05/2015

    Достаточно хороший компас для своей цены

    Impression:хорошо;

    0 0 0

  • posted by6238012 on 03/03/2015

    Purchased a few for myself and my children for scouting purposes - the needle moves smoothly (a requirement for any good compass) and it is stable. I highly recommend it as a basic compass, also because it is small, portable, and sturdily built.

    Impression:just perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfiner10 on 02/06/2015

    es muy durable en condiciones extremas muy util para campismo y trabajo muy durable y perfecto diseño puede ser transportado en cualquier lugar

    Impression:OK,Simple,Perfecto para el trabajo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWraaaaa on 01/27/2015

    simple compass, it does the job pros: just what desired cons: it doesn't have a long ruler to facilitate alignment.

    Impression:OK,Simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytxetxubac on 12/16/2014

    Pros: Easy to stick and cheap Cons: The plastic is a bit reflectant Conclusion: A good choice of plastic compass

    Impression:Good item;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymet85 on 10/29/2014

    A must have tool everywhere you are. Quality build. Use at any situation. Very small and very practical.

    Impression:A tool you need outside.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIvanator9 on 03/03/2014

    Big and easy to read, very inexpensive, no bubbles in the liquid and the compasses (I bought 5) appear quite accurate when comparing them using my Suunto compass as a guide. The needle settles quickly. It looks well constructed and quite strong I actually stepped on one and did not break. (I do a... Read more

    0 0 0

  • posted byhenkjankempers on 11/25/2013

    It seems solid. I bought two, both had NO bubbles in them. The illuminated points are very bright. It works great, it points north like it should do. There is no possibility for some kind of strap. It has to be on al absolute flat surface otherwise the needle will stop. It doesn't work in close a... Read more

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere