DX » Community » Reviews » Stylish Fluid-filled Compass
Customer’s impression:
OK Simple хорошо Good item just perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymtropper on 08/11/2015

    Nice and simple compass, does what it should.


    0 0 0

  • posted bybiojudas on 04/30/2015

    It is really stylish, and bigger than I expected. It works well. You can use it anywhere. I really liked this compass.


    0 0 0

  • posted bynksextreme on 03/10/2015

    Очень хорош как сувенир. Смотрится красиво, но он ещё и работает. Цвета яркие, а пластик довольно прочный. Отличное соотношение цена-качество.

    Отличный компас Отличный компас


    0 0 1

  • posted by8764182 on 03/05/2015

    Достаточно хороший компас для своей цены


    0 0 0

  • posted by6238012 on 03/03/2015

    Purchased a few for myself and my children for scouting purposes - the needle moves smoothly (a requirement for any good compass) and it is stable. I highly recommend it as a basic compass, also because it is small, portable, and sturdily built.

    Impression:just perfect;

    0 0 1

  • posted byfiner10 on 02/06/2015

    es muy durable en condiciones extremas muy util para campismo y trabajo muy durable y perfecto diseño puede ser transportado en cualquier lugar

    Impression:OK,Simple,Perfecto para el trabajo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWraaaaa on 01/27/2015

    simple compass, it does the job pros: just what desired cons: it doesn't have a long ruler to facilitate alignment.


    0 0 0

  • posted bytxetxubac on 12/16/2014

    Pros: Easy to stick and cheap Cons: The plastic is a bit reflectant Conclusion: A good choice of plastic compass

    Impression:Good item;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymet85 on 10/29/2014

    A must have tool everywhere you are. Quality build. Use at any situation. Very small and very practical.

    Impression:A tool you need outside.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIvanator9 on 03/03/2014

    Big and easy to read, very inexpensive, no bubbles in the liquid and the compasses (I bought 5) appear quite accurate when comparing them using my Suunto compass as a guide. The needle settles quickly. It looks well constructed and quite strong I actually stepped on one and did not break. (I do a... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere