DX » Community » Reviews » Stylish Fluid-filled Compass - Black + Green
Customer’s impression:
OK Simple хорошо Good item So So
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymfloris on 08/11/2017

    Impression:OK;

    Pros: cheap, very easy to use and read Cons: none

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfunkyboris on 08/09/2017

    Impression:Gadget;

    Pros: Not a lot of money spent, easy to see the letters printed on the face. Cons: Not particularly accurate, bubbles in approx. 80% of compasses received, +/- 5 degrees inaccurate.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysafklj on 01/04/2017

    Impression:Simple;

    I was interested in this because it is filled with oil. I learned that a compass which has this will be a little better when the compass is tilted. Cheap little compasses will "stick" if they aren't held very flat, but this one is very good. It is very clear. It is plastic, but it is good quality.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhellra1ser666 on 12/23/2016

    Impression:OK;

    I glued the compass to my diving console - since it's filled with a "fluid" it should survive (I dont see a "bubble" in it, so I hope there is really a fluid in there ;) - successfully tested @ 10-15m depth yet.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydasgar on 10/02/2016

    Impression:OK;

    Отличный компас,пластик качественный,заполнен жидкостью без пузырьков воздуха. Направление показывает точно,читается легко.хорошее соотношение цена-качество.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byreiswn on 03/29/2016

    Impression:OK;

    Só tem prós pois se trata de uma simples e eficiente bússola. Nada a reclamar, resistente e cumpre o que promete.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykapgankagan on 11/28/2015

    Impression:So So;

    no hang, cracked glass, accurate, could be smaller. Its ok for the price. It is not that hard to put some some holder to hang it

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymtropper on 08/11/2015

    Impression:Simple;

    Nice and simple compass, does what it should.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybiojudas on 04/30/2015

    Impression:Simple;

    It is really stylish, and bigger than I expected. It works well. You can use it anywhere. I really liked this compass.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynksextreme on 03/10/2015

    Impression:OK;

    Очень хорош как сувенир. Смотрится красиво, но он ещё и работает. Цвета яркие, а пластик довольно прочный. Отличное соотношение цена-качество.

    Отличный компас Отличный компас

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere