DX » Community » Reviews » Stylish Fluid-filled Compass - Black + Green
Customer’s impression:
OK Simple хорошо Good item So So
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysafklj on 01/04/2017

    I was interested in this because it is filled with oil. I learned that a compass which has this will be a little better when the compass is tilted. Cheap little compasses will "stick" if they aren't held very flat, but this one is very good. It is very clear. It is plastic, but it is good quality.

    Impression:Simple;

    0 0 3

  • posted byhellra1ser666 on 12/23/2016

    I glued the compass to my diving console - since it's filled with a "fluid" it should survive (I dont see a "bubble" in it, so I hope there is really a fluid in there ;) - successfully tested @ 10-15m depth yet.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 3

  • posted bydasgar on 10/02/2016

    Отличный компас,пластик качественный,заполнен жидкостью без пузырьков воздуха. Направление показывает точно,читается легко.хорошее соотношение цена-качество.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted byreiswn on 03/29/2016

    Só tem prós pois se trata de uma simples e eficiente bússola. Nada a reclamar, resistente e cumpre o que promete.

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykapgankagan on 11/28/2015

    no hang, cracked glass, accurate, could be smaller. Its ok for the price. It is not that hard to put some some holder to hang it

    Impression:So So;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymtropper on 08/11/2015

    Nice and simple compass, does what it should.

    Impression:Simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybiojudas on 04/30/2015

    It is really stylish, and bigger than I expected. It works well. You can use it anywhere. I really liked this compass.

    Impression:Simple;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynksextreme on 03/10/2015

    Очень хорош как сувенир. Смотрится красиво, но он ещё и работает. Цвета яркие, а пластик довольно прочный. Отличное соотношение цена-качество.

    Отличный компас Отличный компас

    Impression:OK;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8764182 on 03/05/2015

    Достаточно хороший компас для своей цены

    Impression:хорошо;

    0 0 0

  • posted by6238012 on 03/03/2015

    Purchased a few for myself and my children for scouting purposes - the needle moves smoothly (a requirement for any good compass) and it is stable. I highly recommend it as a basic compass, also because it is small, portable, and sturdily built.

    Impression:just perfect;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere