DX » Community » Reviews » E27 10W 900lm 3000K 42-5630 SMD LED Warm White Lamp - White (AC 85~265V)
Customer’s impression:
Very good nice Bright Very nice muito boa
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byirrelevante on 09/03/2015

    luz bem forte com um consumo muito baixo , excelente para cozinha ou banheiro que precisa de muita luz,adorei ficou perfeito. sem contras , luz boa para ambientes com pouca luminosidade do sol durante o dia e até mesmo a noite

    Impression:Bright,nice,Very nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyuririo on 05/07/2015

    As lâmpadas são maiores e mais fracas do que eu pensei. Comprei algumas de outra marca que alegava ter 700lm e me parecem mais fortes que estas. Também não gostei da qualidade do material.

    Impression:Quite dim for 10 watt LED;

    0 0 0

  • posted byguedescoutinho on 04/24/2015

    A good product... really bright and good quality!

    Impression:Bright,nice,Very nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byAlcatrable on 03/05/2015

    Adquiro lampadas constantemente para por em todo o prédio onde minha esposa é a síndica! Com a substituição das lampadas incandescentes por lampadas de led, o consumo reduziu drasticamente ... Essa lampada utilizo nos corredores internos ilumina bem e sem contar na economia! Recomendo!

    Impression:muito boa;

    0 0 0

  • posted byVoSurf on 01/13/2015

    Use Warm White lamp instead of the 95 Watt incandescent lamp in 9 months without any complaints. Recommend to buy.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byleandrolak on 01/06/2015

    O PREÇO É MUITO MAIS BARATO DO QUÊ OUTROS MODELOS NO MERCADO. A QUALIDADE DO MATERIAL E A POTENCIA FOI SURPREENDENTE !!!!

    Impression:Brilhante;

    0 0 2

  • posted byvictorhdss on 12/26/2014

    Pros: Very bright, really white led lamp. If you are looking for a economic and white bright led lamp, you just found it! Pros: Muito brilhante, lampada de led realmente branca. Se voce estiver procurando por uma lampada de led branca, brilhante, e economica, voce acabou de encontrar. Cons: Maybe... Read more

    Impression:Very intense white;

    0 0 1

  • posted byPacoDeth on 12/22/2014

    I've been using 3 of these in my bedroom ceiling fan for a few months now and they are excellent! Extremely bright (much brighter than the old non-enclosed corncob LED emitters I was using before). I'd say the power and lumen rating is fairly accurate and not grossly overblown like many ratings a... Read more

    Impression:Bright,Safe;

    0 0 1

  • posted byDiaana on 12/01/2014

    Nice and quality lamp. Light is cold and bright, so for my garden it would be good. For rooms I think it will be too cold, but that is for me. If you like such cold blue light, then it is ok.

    Impression:Very nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byricardoheyn on 09/01/2014

    Pros: Economical and price is cheap! I will buy again if necessary. Cons: Was need two those lamps in my room.

    Impression:nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere