DX » Community » Reviews » HZLED 10W 1050lm 3000K COB LED Warm White Light Strip - (12~14V)
Customer’s impression:
excellent Bright Otimo Wow 10
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycowo78 on 03/02/2015

    Pros: Very bright. Aluminium bar is not too thin. Mounting holes are very handy. ABSOLUTELY requires a bigger heatsink. Cons: yellow silicone is sticky and will catch dust

    Impression:Bright,HOT;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDanmo43 on 02/14/2015

    I am pleasantly amazed at this light. I have bought many from DX, but this one is the best so far. I will be creating under cabinet lights and replacing fluorescent tubes with this light. Keep plenty of these in stock, DX. You are going to need them. Consider a voltage controller and heat sink if... Read more

    Impression:Otimo,Bright,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysilavc on 01/31/2015

    Pros: nice quality, good warm light, fits well over the sink in my kitchen, works with low voltage also (abt 9 v) Cons: none i can think now

    Impression:Bright,recommend,Easy to mount;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGreyFish on 01/28/2015

    Сделана аккуратно. Светит очень сильно. Отлично подойдёт для использования в светильниках в доме. При 12 В потребляет 950 мА. Установлю в багажник авто с ограничительным резистором, а то уж очень сильно светит. :-)

    Impression:Wow;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9044090 on 01/21/2015

    great product. nice looking, well enineered.

    Impression:10;

    0 0 0

  • posted byToonDeGraaf on 01/12/2015

    Pleasant light, I used these strips to lighten up my kitchen working space. If you want to use them at max voltage, make sure the strip can dissipate its heat. Or use at lower voltage and more strips. They come cheap!

    Impression:Bright and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHorrix on 01/07/2015

    just works better than i imagined

    Impression:very pleased,recommend;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvolodyayar on 12/29/2014

    отличная led сборка, светит ярко!

    Impression:10;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNeodyum on 12/23/2014

    This HZLED has a good color temperature to replace halogen lighting. Combined with a suitable LED driver and an aluminum strip to dissipate heat, it provides good lighting.

    Impression:Fine color temperature;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydmvy0 on 11/28/2014

    Светит ярко. Потребляет 780mA.

    Impression:Яркий;

    0 0 2

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections