DX » Community » Reviews » HZLED 10W 1050lm 3000K COB LED Warm White Light Strip - (12~14V)
Customer’s impression:
excellent nice Quality Bright Otimo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylopezo1 on 08/02/2016

    Kvalitní a dobré

    Impression:Kvalitní,Kvalitní si Dobre;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCrispyDuck on 02/29/2016

    Pros: Works as a dimmable light with the right supply, but works best between 10.5v and 12.25v. It's very bright at 12.25v so that's what I've left it at. Cons: gets hot quickly at 11v and above so needs a sizable heatsink. Other thoughts: A little brighter, but much hotter than the similar 'sku... Read more

    Impression:excellent,Very Bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8916114 on 02/22/2016

    Pros: ótima luz, simples de instalar, preço excelente; great light, easy to install, nice price! Cons: aquece muito, requer muito cuidado com a dissipação de temperatura!! heats a lot, requires a lot of heat sinking!!


    0 0 0

  • posted byolok990 on 11/21/2015

    Работает с соответствующим по мощности драйвером. Реальное потребление. Равномерная засветка, хорошая яркость при компактных размерах. Цена несколько выше аналога, приобретенного в этом же магазине одновременно, разницы не замечено.


    0 1 1

  • posted byBramvandenboer on 10/27/2015

    Easy to use, great design. I used it to upgrade the extraction hood in de kitchen. Replaced the old 25 watt bulb with this 10 watt LED, less power and more than 3 times brighter.


    1 0 0

  • posted by9639521 on 09/04/2015

    The LED lives up to my expectations, and is a good match for my purpose (staircase light). Some measurements: At 700 mA the voltage is about 11.9V Color temperature: CCT=3080K CRI=64 (kind of low, but that's expected ...) Spectrum is attached.

    Matches the description


    0 0 0

  • posted by9521545 on 08/11/2015

    Good strips, quality made, 1.5 mm thick substrate shine brightly, put two strips in the luminaire in the 20W 650mA driver, shine brighter than fluorescent lamp 32W with 1600lm stated (really think 1400). His characterization issue, think about 850lm at 650mA has exactly 14B. Warm pleasant light ~... Read more


    0 0 0

  • posted bygtac79 on 06/16/2015

    Pros: - nice color - easy to use - very bright Cons: - it becomes very hot; extra heatsinking is needed


    0 0 0

  • posted by9436453 on 06/05/2015

    Everything was as described and arrived in a reasonable time frame considering it came from China. It all worked perfectly as well. I will definitely be ordering more things as I need them from dx.com

    Impression:excellent,On time and as described;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydskips on 05/11/2015

    Pros: - Bright - Good color Cons: - They really need extra heatsinking - Close together pads make testing a little annoying


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere