DX » Community » Reviews » JK12 MTK6582 Quad-core Android 4.2.2 WCDMA Bar Phone w/ 5.0", FM, Wi-Fi and GPS - White
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice None
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byawerto on 01/26/2015

    DX i kdyz pomalu, tak vyridilo mou reklamaci v poradku. Jako prodejce ho stale doporucuji. Telefon bych si uz opet neobjednal. Spatna cestina, caste zasekavani.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydominikos92 on 01/20/2015

    I am happy with this smartphone. For the price it is OFFER. So if you are looking for smartphone, for about 100bucks. Its one of the best offer to accept.

    Impression:good,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRubink95 on 12/21/2014

    Se vende 4 baterias de jiake jk 12 envios sol0o a españa, 15€. contacto: delosrios.ruben.sjb2@gmail.com

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylucasezequiel on 11/20/2014

    tardo un año en llegarme por los retrasos de la aduana pero llego!! es un excelente equipo...el mejor que he tenido ya que hace unos dias estallo contra el suelo ,igual se los recomiendo

    Impression:hooooooooo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byruisn72 on 11/05/2014

    Pros: Cheap, fast, easy to use Cons: It took a long time to arrive (almost 2 months), I had to pay taxes in the customs (Portugal)

    Impression:Good phone for the price,A very nice phone;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfccasqueiro on 11/02/2014

    pros: muy fluido y excelente calidad precio contra: la camara es de 5 mpx

    Impression:Perfecto,GENIAL,Mejor de lo que esperaba.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNikolQwa18 on 10/30/2014

    Opravdu hezký telefon,bohužel chyběl v něm obchod play a nešel nainstalovat když jsem ho stáhla,další špatná věc je že se začal přehřívat hodně,dělala to baterie ale našťestí jsou u telefonu dodány 2 baterie takže jedna už byla mimo provoz po týdnu.jinak pěkný a jednoduchý telefon,

    Impression:Dobrý telefon za cenu;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarceloninov on 10/15/2014

    Nice price, nice phone, all fuctions are good. Wifi fast, very fast phone, big screen, but sound is low Good phone for the price

    Impression:Good phone for the price,Niceeee;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycharlini on 10/11/2014

    Pros: el celular es fluido, el gps anda muy bien, me sorprendió la performance que tiene. Cons: la batería no dura lo suficiente. OtherThoughts: recomiendo este celular, tiene muy buena performance Bottomline: excelente celular

    Impression:Mejor de lo que esperaba.;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymortal16 on 10/05/2014

    Gran diseño, facil instalacion, muy intuitivo y de buena calidad en relacion al precio, la calidad es buena aunque no perfecta. En definitiva es un producto bueno que cumple su cometido . Un producto estupendo calidad/precio que cumple su funcion correctamente.

    Impression:Calidad,buen precio,satisfacción;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections