DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB Woven Mesh Charging Cable for Sony L39h + More - Red (3m)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Good quality Durable big
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byisac2013 on 05/10/2017

    Impression:Long charging time,big,kink in cable ;

    Otima aquisição, super recomendo, enorme, da pra usar o celular carregando aonde eu quiser (apesar de não ser recomendo usar o celular enquanto carrega), amei o revestimento, é tipo um tecido, super resistente...

    12 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10775877 on 02/07/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    the cable lets you more all you whant while charging and feels really strong

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byyishayco on 02/03/2017

    Impression:good,Durable,Red;

    Nice coulor, good fabric-like coating, durable, works as expected. 3 meters as described. Quality product for good price: 3 dollars. Buy it!

    Long cheap micro usb Long cheap micro usb

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10802674 on 01/05/2017

    Impression:Good quality;

    price is cheep and good quality product.

    2 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDanieloncarevic on 12/14/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Seems good quality, nice looking. Works as it should. No cons.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJonnywald on 09/22/2016

    Impression:good,large,Durable;

    the charging cable works perfectly in my lg g4, it is bigger than i expected , it seems durable, its gonna be a little hard to move with it. it took just 1 month to get to brazil. levou apenas um mes para vir ao brasil.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byteampuds on 01/03/2016

    Impression:Good quality,Durable;

    Long cable. Stable. Have been using daily for long time. Just ordeted two more for another room.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9112006 on 11/15/2015

    Impression:Long charging time,kink in cable ;

    The material is hard to bend, but when the cable is delivered it is bend very far and may cause that charging my phone takes more than ten hours. When I use my phone while charging with this cable, the battery still drains. I am not sure if this is common by this product but for this price you I... Read more

    Kink in cable because of the way it is rolled.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydewonnn on 10/12/2015

    Impression:Quality charging cable,Woven cable;

    It is a quality cable with a nice woven design.The lenght of the cable helps you a lot. It is quite useful for those who have an outlet far away from their desk or bed and for those that use their phones while they charge them. Cons: It takes more time charging the battery than the original cable.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThiyagu on 07/15/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Nice quality good working conduction it a flat wire little diffecult to bend and maintenance best in price comparison with other product available in market

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere