DX » Community » Reviews » DV218 Key Shaped Phillips Screwdriver + Slotted Screwdriver Set - Silver (2PCS)
Customer’s impression:
handy Practical Nice! Love it Prático
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bySofragiu on 07/01/2015

    A must have tool especially when you are a driver and you don t want to carry with you a lot of tools with you. The shape is very strong and heads is sharp, easy to wear a the keys, the materials are from stainless steel or galvanized iron. Low price.

    Impression:Practical,Nice!,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLCavalari on 06/24/2015

    Esi churumi de produto muito legal num chega em casa inteiro nem fudendu pra você que é Brasileiro recomendo muitissimo comprar né q a vacatussa

    Impression:Practical,handy,muito loco;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrafaramone on 06/18/2015

    Pros: Usefull on keychain, very good material, easy to use, so much pratical! Cons: Only two types of keys

    Impression:Practical,Nice!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTioDidjo on 06/12/2015

    Pro: can be put in your keys Con: not ground wired

    Impression:Small key;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFixercode on 05/30/2015

    El material es muy bueno, excelente para añadir al llavero, muy util cuando no tienes desarmador a la mano.

    Impression:Practical,Nice!,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKiliak on 05/21/2015

    Pros: Very useful. They fit any keychain. Ideal for when you are not at home and you need a screwdriver. Cons: Any. Other thoughts: I was looking for something like this.

    Impression:Practical,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrpmelo on 05/16/2015

    pros :Como disse muito compacto e prático cabe muito bem no chaveiro e não pesa muito, cons : Péssimo acabamento veio torto e cheio de falhas outras considerações : Apesar do péssimo acabamento eu recomendo a compra pors é uma mão na roda quando se precisa de ferramentas a você as não tem e não... Read more

    Impression:Practical,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8862934 on 05/06/2015

    I am satisfied.

    Impression:Prático;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynicolassl on 04/07/2015

    Very easy to use and super portable. The material is very good and it fits my keychain. Recommended!

    Impression:Practical,Nice!,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byelchecibernetic on 02/20/2015

    To carry around and to have at hand a screwdriver. To work on computers is ideal because it allows you to at times when you do not have a screwdriver, you can dip your keys and use it.

    Impression:Practical;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: