Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB Woven Mesh Flat Charging Cable for Sony L39h + More - White + Black (300 cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good muito bom Good quality Durable
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10282749 on 06/23/2017

    Impression:muito bom;

    Chegou no prazo, muito bem embalado, preço justo e sem taxação. Contra: O produto é um pouco frágil, entretanto pelo preço compensa

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byisac2013 on 05/10/2017

    Impression:Long charging time,big,kink in cable ;

    Otima aquisição, super recomendo, enorme, da pra usar o celular carregando aonde eu quiser (apesar de não ser recomendo usar o celular enquanto carrega), amei o revestimento, é tipo um tecido, super resistente...

    12 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10775877 on 02/07/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    the cable lets you more all you whant while charging and feels really strong

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byyishayco on 02/03/2017

    Impression:good,Durable,Red;

    Nice coulor, good fabric-like coating, durable, works as expected. 3 meters as described. Quality product for good price: 3 dollars. Buy it!

    Long cheap micro usb Long cheap micro usb

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10802674 on 01/05/2017

    Impression:Good quality;

    price is cheep and good quality product.

    2 1

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDanieloncarevic on 12/14/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Seems good quality, nice looking. Works as it should. No cons.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byJonnywald on 09/22/2016

    Impression:good,large,Durable;

    the charging cable works perfectly in my lg g4, it is bigger than i expected , it seems durable, its gonna be a little hard to move with it. it took just 1 month to get to brazil. levou apenas um mes para vir ao brasil.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9112006 on 11/15/2015

    Impression:Long charging time,kink in cable ;

    The material is hard to bend, but when the cable is delivered it is bend very far and may cause that charging my phone takes more than ten hours. When I use my phone while charging with this cable, the battery still drains. I am not sure if this is common by this product but for this price you I... Read more

    Kink in cable because of the way it is rolled.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byThiyagu on 07/15/2015

    Impression:Very good;

    Nice quality good working conduction it a flat wire little diffecult to bend and maintenance best in price comparison with other product available in market

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycykeltur.com on 03/19/2015

    Impression:overall good but little bit stiff ;

    + long + flat + nice design! - no "bending-guard" - little bit stiff cable.. A real good cable when you need a really really long addition of this cable and it works really goodand it looks awesome too woohoo

    Good when you need long cableso :-) Good when you need long cableso :-)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere