DX » Community » Reviews » Micro USB Woven Mesh Flat Charging Cable for Sony L39h + More - White + Black (300 cm)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good Good quality Durable large
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10775877 on 02/07/2017

    the cable lets you more all you whant while charging and feels really strong

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyishayco on 02/03/2017

    Nice coulor, good fabric-like coating, durable, works as expected. 3 meters as described. Quality product for good price: 3 dollars. Buy it!

    Long cheap micro usb Long cheap micro usb

    Impression:good,Durable,Red;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10802674 on 01/05/2017

    price is cheep and good quality product.

    Impression:Good quality;

    1 0 2

  • posted byDanieloncarevic on 12/14/2016

    Seems good quality, nice looking. Works as it should. No cons.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byJonnywald on 09/22/2016

    the charging cable works perfectly in my lg g4, it is bigger than i expected , it seems durable, its gonna be a little hard to move with it. it took just 1 month to get to brazil. levou apenas um mes para vir ao brasil.

    Impression:good,large,Durable;

    0 0 3

  • posted byteampuds on 01/03/2016

    Long cable. Stable. Have been using daily for long time. Just ordeted two more for another room.

    Impression:Good quality,Durable;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9112006 on 11/15/2015

    The material is hard to bend, but when the cable is delivered it is bend very far and may cause that charging my phone takes more than ten hours. When I use my phone while charging with this cable, the battery still drains. I am not sure if this is common by this product but for this price you I... Read more

    Kink in cable because of the way it is rolled.

    Impression:Long charging time,kink in cable ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydewonnn on 10/12/2015

    It is a quality cable with a nice woven design.The lenght of the cable helps you a lot. It is quite useful for those who have an outlet far away from their desk or bed and for those that use their phones while they charge them. Cons: It takes more time charging the battery than the original cable.

    Impression:Quality charging cable,Woven cable;

    0 0 0

  • posted byThiyagu on 07/15/2015

    Nice quality good working conduction it a flat wire little diffecult to bend and maintenance best in price comparison with other product available in market

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycsnostra on 04/10/2015

    The build quality of the cable is really good,the color selection is a nice change from the usual black or white selections. The length of this 3m cable will propably satisfy most users. I used it to flash rom to my mobile and it worked without a problem. It is woven with some kind of synthetic... Read more

    Good Quality Woven Cable Good Quality Woven Cable

    Impression:good quality good price;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere