DX » Community » Reviews » HH-135 Novel Zipper Style Universal Wired In-ear Headset - Blue (3.5mm Plug)
Customer’s impression:
good nice Cheap Happy cute
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byvichug3 on 05/02/2017

    Impression:Cheap,nice;

    The product is very good, but the sound is poor

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGbelver on 02/02/2017

    Impression:cute,Funcional,design;

    Cascos para escuchar música con un diseño muy atractivo y funcional. Spe pueden elegir entre diferentes colores y están diseñados con cremallera que impide que los cables de enreden y se anuden (resulta muy práctico y original). La calidad parece más que aceptable por el precio al que se venden y... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybenjaminc on 01/12/2017

    Impression:Okay;

    Pros: The sound is fine and the zipper works well. I can unzip and put the other side in my second ear while the first earbud is already in. Cons: When I first got them, the sound was scratchy when moving the earbuds at the end of the zipper, but this seems to have magically fixed itself. I zip I... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySamquejo on 12/23/2016

    Impression:Cheap,Happy;

    Calidad suficiente para el precio obtenido. Son interesantes pero no hay que acerse a la idea de que duren toda la vida

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byandreharveland on 11/19/2016

    Impression:Cheap,Very Satisfied,Happy;

    Pros: No more tangled wires, the quality seems ok and the sound is what you expect. Cons: Sound quality could be better but then the price would go up too

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLuigifog on 10/03/2016

    Impression:good;

    Lo más destacable de este producto, es la originalidad de la cremallera como elemento para separar un auricular del otro y la calidad del sonido, que al tener un precio tan bajo, sorprende sin duda positivamente. Diseño atractivo, colores vivos y calidad en el sonido. Volvería a comprarlo sin duda.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynaja2004 on 05/31/2016

    Impression:good;

    Интересное решение с молнией. Знакомым нравятся. Тяжеловаты и из-за этого могут вываливаться из ушей при ходьбе, но в целом нареканий нет. Звук намного лучше, чем в наушниках за такую же цену, которые покупал на месте. Я доволен

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynaja2004 on 05/31/2016

    Impression:Very Satisfied,Happy,Buy something else;

    Интересное решение с молнией. Знакомым нравятся. Тяжеловаты и из-за этого могут вываливаться из ушей при ходьбе, но в целом нареканий нет. Звук намного лучше, чем в наушниках за такую же цену, которые покупал на месте. Я доволен

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhereiam on 01/05/2016

    Impression:Very Satisfied,Happy;

    i use them to travel and it never get tangled anymore the sound is ok for this price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBinarySplit on 12/24/2015

    Impression:distracting;

    Even if you're not touching it, whenever you move, the hard plastic on the zipper makes a sound that travels up the cables and is very loud. Good build quality though.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere