DX » Community » Reviews » SJCAM SJ4000 1.5" TFT 12.0 MP 2/3" CMOS 1080P Full HD Outdoor Sports Digital Video Camera - Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect OK BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9463971 on 08/03/2015

    I bought this cam because I wanted a sports cam but didn't want to spend too much on it as I am going to use it from time to time, maybe 1 or 2 times a month... I thought that this cam would be average as it's cheap... I WAS WRONG. Best buy ever, good quality, lots of accessories... I love it! to... Read more

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDarcksaid on 07/31/2015

    buena camara buena calidad de grabacion de videos pero en las fotografias dan mucho que desear

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylolkinlol on 07/05/2015

    Камера нормальная, но мне досталась глючная которая во время записи видео зависает, но магазин вернул часть денег. В остальном нормально, всё как в описание, доставка быстрая, всего 20 дней.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9485440 on 06/24/2015

    No es la sjcam4000, a pesar de que dice que si lo es, aun así la calidad de video que ofrece por este precio está realmente bien, una opción a tener en cuenta si no quieres dejarte un dineral en una action cam.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 2

  • posted byBenTKG on 06/22/2015

    Pros : Full HD, easily mounted on my bike & ski helmet. Used in swimming pool as well. Nice build quality. Cons : none.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9421320 on 06/18/2015

    Muy buen precio, es una alternativa mas económica a la GoPro. Acompaña un set de accesorios muy completo. La calidad de imagen es muy buena y casi no "salta" con el movimiento. Creo que cumple con el objetivo de cámara de video deportiva.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted bynicosbs on 06/09/2015

    On time and working properly. A good shopping.

    Impression:good;

    1 0 0

  • posted by3vilr0ck3r on 06/04/2015

    This is not the SJ4000 camera as advertised on the site.. This camera is fairly decent, although the image is a bit unsharp.

    Impression:Not the SJ4000 cam;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykiskorsky on 05/30/2015

    все отлично, камера оригинал, прошил самой новой прошивкой!

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygekfinn on 05/29/2015

    +: дешево -: за такую цену нет, хотите гоупро с его фишками - раскошеливайтесь

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere