DX » Community » Reviews » SJCAM SJ4000 2.0" 12MP FHD Outdoor Sports Digital Video Camera - Black
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byzegerholland on 03/20/2017

    Impression:good;

    i bought this gopro thing for snowboarding and skateboarding. use it alot. i have one problem with it and that is that it makes a video for 3:12 minutes and then makes a new one for the same time so with editing its really hard to put it all together. but thats just a small problem, the use is... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byLambonade on 02/06/2017

    Impression:excellent,Stable,Under water ;

    I used it travelling the world for a year and it worked perfectly. Still after the year it is stable. Only had to but a new cover once. Quality of the images are also good. Netter worth your money then an expensive gopro.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9177787 on 01/25/2017

    Impression:perfect;

    SJ4000 com autenticidade confirmada pelo site SJCAM. Qualidade boa se bem configurada.

    Câmera autentica

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10671657 on 12/29/2016

    Impression:PERFEITO!;

    A qualidade disso realmente surpreende pelo preço, com certeza dá pra comparar com a GOPRO. Fiz uma viagem recentemente e a câmera realmente é ótima. O preço é ótimo e pasmem, não fui taxado. Mesmo se tivesse sido taxado, ainda sairia mais barato do que no Brasil, que está hoje em torno de R$ R$... Read more

    6 3

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10666096 on 11/10/2016

    Impression:good;

    More info on Youtube GAM3R BAY

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPradoCG on 10/13/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Muito bom recomendo

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9097885 on 10/03/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Gracias por el envio de este excelente producto todo llego ok y esta funcionando perfectamente

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNixal on 09/27/2016

    Impression:perfect;

    Como todos já sabem, em relação ao custo ela é a melhor de todas. Produto original, feita verificação no site oficial. Leve, compacta, compatível com outros assessórios da concorrente sendo que vem diversos assessórios inclusos. Recomendo a todos. Obs: A minha não foi taxada.

    6 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysunya on 09/09/2016

    Impression:good,good but not best;

    good camera clarity but not best. nice stabilization while using car camera, see my youtube videos for more videos see my youtube channel. https://www.youtube.com/user/parkarsunil2008

    Can be used as a good car camera Can be used as a good car camera Can be used as a good car camera Can be used as a good car camera Can be used as a good car camera Can be used as a good car camera Can be used as a good car camera

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymarcianoleo on 08/24/2016

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    pros barato y puedo tener todo lo de una go pro

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere