DX » Community » Reviews » SJCAM SJ4000 2.0" 12MP FHD Outdoor Sports Digital Video Camera -Silver
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10666096 on 11/10/2016

    More info on Youtube GAM3R BAY

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPradoCG on 10/13/2016

    Muito bom recomendo

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9097885 on 10/03/2016

    Gracias por el envio de este excelente producto todo llego ok y esta funcionando perfectamente

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNixal on 09/27/2016

    Como todos já sabem, em relação ao custo ela é a melhor de todas. Produto original, feita verificação no site oficial. Leve, compacta, compatível com outros assessórios da concorrente sendo que vem diversos assessórios inclusos. Recomendo a todos. Obs: A minha não foi taxada.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 4

  • posted bysunya on 09/09/2016

    good camera clarity but not best. nice stabilization while using car camera, see my youtube videos for more videos see my youtube channel. https://www.youtube.com/user/parkarsunil2008

    Can be used as a good car camera Can be used as a good car camera Can be used as a good car camera Can be used as a good car camera Can be used as a good car camera Can be used as a good car camera Can be used as a good car camera

    Impression:good,good but not best;

    0 0 2

  • posted bymarcianoleo on 08/24/2016

    pros barato y puedo tener todo lo de una go pro

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted by9524522 on 08/08/2016

    It comes with all the thing you need (no miniSDcard) and for this price it does excellent work Nice underwater video and photos. Very good with drive, shoot Work fast and easy With time laps, car mods and a lot of options I totally recommend this camera

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted byNilzie on 08/04/2016

    Pros: Good price Cons: Defect button, no easy user Interface Too complicated so we don't use it much.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9675853 on 07/31/2016

    My son uses skateboarding and kick bike, the guys are playing constantly in short snippets film and this camera has been involved in both the one and the other, and it is devouring whole. A really good buy for an affordable money.

    Impression:excellent,realy fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTPoms on 07/29/2016

    Great Price and great quality! Better to buy this than spend WAAAY more for MAYBE slightly better

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere