DX » Community » Reviews » SJCAM SJ4000 2.0" TFT 12.0 MP 2/3" CMOS 1080P Full HD Outdoor Sports Digital Video Camera - Silver
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect Awesome Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byNixal on 09/27/2016

    Como todos já sabem, em relação ao custo ela é a melhor de todas. Produto original, feita verificação no site oficial. Leve, compacta, compatível com outros assessórios da concorrente sendo que vem diversos assessórios inclusos. Recomendo a todos. Obs: A minha não foi taxada.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysunya on 09/09/2016

    good camera clarity but not best. nice stabilization while using car camera, see my youtube videos for more videos see my youtube channel. https://www.youtube.com/user/parkarsunil2008

    Can be used as a good car camera Can be used as a good car camera Can be used as a good car camera Can be used as a good car camera Can be used as a good car camera Can be used as a good car camera Can be used as a good car camera

    Impression:good,good but not best;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymarcianoleo on 08/24/2016

    pros barato y puedo tener todo lo de una go pro

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted by9524522 on 08/08/2016

    It comes with all the thing you need (no miniSDcard) and for this price it does excellent work Nice underwater video and photos. Very good with drive, shoot Work fast and easy With time laps, car mods and a lot of options I totally recommend this camera

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9675853 on 07/31/2016

    My son uses skateboarding and kick bike, the guys are playing constantly in short snippets film and this camera has been involved in both the one and the other, and it is devouring whole. A really good buy for an affordable money.

    Impression:excellent,realy fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybrnslt on 07/27/2016

    Nice product with good service quality of DX. Also product is verified as original by the producer.

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySaulol on 07/13/2016

    Me gustó la cámara, tiene buena calidad de acuerdo al precio de venta y es fácil de usar. La recomiendo al %100.

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9549053 on 06/30/2016

    La cámara llego en perfecto estado con todos sus accesorios, probé en linea su verificación del producto y es un producto original SJCAM.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMateusjXavier on 06/24/2016

    Produto de ótima qualidade, estou satisfeito com o produto

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPatricioBarros on 06/13/2016

    muy buena camara

    Impression:perfect,Excelente;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere