DX » Community » Reviews » SJCAM SJ4000 1.5" TFT 12.0 MP 2/3" CMOS 1080P Full HD Outdoor Sports Digital Video Camera - Silver
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect Awesome Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9524522 on 08/08/2016

    It comes with all the thing you need (no miniSDcard) and for this price it does excellent work Nice underwater video and photos. Very good with drive, shoot Work fast and easy With time laps, car mods and a lot of options I totally recommend this camera

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9675853 on 07/31/2016

    My son uses skateboarding and kick bike, the guys are playing constantly in short snippets film and this camera has been involved in both the one and the other, and it is devouring whole. A really good buy for an affordable money.

    Impression:excellent,realy fun;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybrnslt on 07/27/2016

    Nice product with good service quality of DX. Also product is verified as original by the producer.

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySaulol on 07/13/2016

    Me gustó la cámara, tiene buena calidad de acuerdo al precio de venta y es fácil de usar. La recomiendo al %100.

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9549053 on 06/30/2016

    La cámara llego en perfecto estado con todos sus accesorios, probé en linea su verificación del producto y es un producto original SJCAM.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMateusjXavier on 06/24/2016

    Produto de ótima qualidade, estou satisfeito com o produto

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPatricioBarros on 06/13/2016

    muy buena camara

    Impression:perfect,Excelente;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9751390 on 06/16/2016

    This is a great budget action camera which never fails to do a job. I have recorded video over six hours continuously by changing battery and memory card, the camera does not say 'no'. The video quality is really good. I have taken time lapse with it. See the link below for the time lapse. Con: a... Read more

    Truly HD videoes and Great photos

    Impression:perfect,excellent,budget;

    0 0 0

  • posted by3ejjo on 05/30/2016

    first of all the shipment came on time so thank you DX for your effort, the camera is the original one and the quality of pictures and videos are good but not to be used frequently you must another professional one to take pictures with high quality but its perfect to use it underwater as its... Read more

    Impression:perfect,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRojo7 on 03/18/2016

    tres bon prix et produit haut de gamme

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 2

DX Everywhere