DX » Community » Reviews » SJCAM SJ4000 1.5" 12MP 2/3 CMOS 1080P Full HD Outdoor Sports Digital Video Camera - Silver + Black
Customer’s impression:
good excellent perfect Awesome Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9546101 on 08/31/2015

    great camera! original! I recommend!

    Impression:идеальный;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGallur on 08/23/2015

    Camara original perfecta

    Impression:Perfecto;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylordsnake1988 on 08/21/2015

    Pros: I get one one year ago and it is still working like the first day. i use it to dive , and i tested it until 25meters without problem. GoPro Items compatible, similar video quality , and to me better cause this one has a lcd screen whre i can see what i'm recording go pro dont have it Cons:... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byviila on 08/18/2015

    i ordered it a month ago. it arrived today and i am glad to say it is indeed the original sj4000! :DD

    Impression:excellent,Original;

    0 0 0

  • posted byminguitz on 08/06/2015

    This is the second time I buy this camera cause it is just perfect! PROS: perfect quality, looks like a GoPro. The video quality is really nice, Full HD that with some color correction will look stunning. Also has an HD option at 60fps which works incredible for slow-motion video. You can change... Read more

    Impression:perfect,Great choice,incredible price;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySergeyGryazev on 07/31/2015

    Камера работает хорошо. Обновил прошивку с официального сайта без проблем.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byguri34 on 07/19/2015

    very nice camera, recomended.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBluyo on 06/27/2015

    It's a fake

    Impression:malus;

    0 0 1

  • posted byEnriquegranada on 06/22/2015

    after 10 months the camera one day don´t work again... nothing to do; i speak with dx but they only ask me for pay money for another one

    The camera is not working anymore

    Impression:Poor quality;

    0 0 1

  • posted by8777196 on 06/21/2015

    İ was use this camera for two weeks. İt is enough for the semi professionals. İ like it.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere