DX » Community » Reviews » SJCAM SJ4000 2.0" 12MP FHD Outdoor Sports Digital Video Camera -Silver
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent nice perfect
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byLambonade on 02/06/2017

    I used it travelling the world for a year and it worked perfectly. Still after the year it is stable. Only had to but a new cover once. Quality of the images are also good. Netter worth your money then an expensive gopro.

    Impression:excellent,Stable,Under water ;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9177787 on 01/25/2017

    SJ4000 com autenticidade confirmada pelo site SJCAM. Qualidade boa se bem configurada.

    Câmera autentica

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by10671657 on 12/29/2016

    A qualidade disso realmente surpreende pelo preço, com certeza dá pra comparar com a GOPRO. Fiz uma viagem recentemente e a câmera realmente é ótima. O preço é ótimo e pasmem, não fui taxado. Mesmo se tivesse sido taxado, ainda sairia mais barato do que no Brasil, que está hoje em torno de R$ R$... Read more

    Impression:PERFEITO!;

    2 0 5

  • posted by10666096 on 11/10/2016

    More info on Youtube GAM3R BAY

    Impression:good;

    0 1 0

  • posted byPradoCG on 10/13/2016

    Muito bom recomendo

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9097885 on 10/03/2016

    Gracias por el envio de este excelente producto todo llego ok y esta funcionando perfectamente

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNixal on 09/27/2016

    Como todos já sabem, em relação ao custo ela é a melhor de todas. Produto original, feita verificação no site oficial. Leve, compacta, compatível com outros assessórios da concorrente sendo que vem diversos assessórios inclusos. Recomendo a todos. Obs: A minha não foi taxada.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 6

  • posted bysunya on 09/09/2016

    good camera clarity but not best. nice stabilization while using car camera, see my youtube videos for more videos see my youtube channel. https://www.youtube.com/user/parkarsunil2008

    Can be used as a good car camera Can be used as a good car camera Can be used as a good car camera Can be used as a good car camera Can be used as a good car camera Can be used as a good car camera Can be used as a good car camera

    Impression:good,good but not best;

    0 0 2

  • posted bymarcianoleo on 08/24/2016

    pros barato y puedo tener todo lo de una go pro

    Impression:good,perfect,excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted by9524522 on 08/08/2016

    It comes with all the thing you need (no miniSDcard) and for this price it does excellent work Nice underwater video and photos. Very good with drive, shoot Work fast and easy With time laps, car mods and a lot of options I totally recommend this camera

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere