DX » Community » Reviews » Stretch Zooming Cree XML-T6 900lm 5-Mode White Tactical Flashlight - Black (1 x 18650 or 3 x AAA)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful cool Bright Simple
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMigol on 07/22/2015

    Pros: quite powerful, option for either 3xAAA or 1x18650, zooming, cheap Cons: doesn't feel waterproof, isn't dustproof Honestly, price was major factor for me to decide on buying this flashlight. But this one actually feels really good quality. If you ever had one of those multi-diode small - is... Read more

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfroggy30 on 07/13/2015

    Pros: Good build quality and finish, ease of use. Able to use 18650's and AAA's is nice. Cons: Only around 300lm not 900lm like it states.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9295834 on 07/02/2015

    Good quality, very stong light : what I expected

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9449050 on 06/19/2015

    Excellent quality and price compared to local significantly lower.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9310906 on 06/14/2015

    Light display is square when zoomed out. Real white bright light extremely useful for your trips or to keep in your car.

    Impression:good,cool,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfotohistorias on 06/09/2015

    Sorprendente la calidad y la potencia de la luz de un solo led. Producto bien acabado. Incluye pila 18650 Pros: Precio, calidad, potencia, acabados. Con: aunque lleva pila 18650 no trae cargador por lo que hay que comprar una o usar 3 pilas AAA Recomiendo su compra si quieres una linterna barata,... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bym4jesus39 on 06/01/2015

    This would make an excellent gift to anyone. I like the flash modes and being able to adjust the beam. Pros: Price quality versatility Cons: None I will definitely buy another one of these for myself and for gifts.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8707521 on 05/29/2015

    excelente lampara, de gran luz muy pequeña por lo tanto muy portatil, no requieres de más!!! genial

    Impression:good,cool;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycconnor on 05/26/2015

    This is a great flashlight. Super powerful and so far has been good on battery use. The zoom function is extremely useful and the throw on the light is amazingly wide. Definitely recommend to purchase this item.

    Impression:Fantastic flashlight;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMitrichys on 05/20/2015

    Отличный фонарь. Не подводил пока. Яркий, крепкий, металлический. Берем не раздумывая)

    Impression:good,cool,Useful;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere