DX » Community » Reviews » E-SMARTER Zooming Cree XML-T6 900lm 5-Mode White Tactical Flashlight
Customer’s impression:
good Useful cool Bright Excelente
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9448858 on 11/23/2016

    Ángulo amplio de foco, con zoom, y suficiente potente. Tiene tres niveles de intensidad y dos de estroboscópico. Al nivel más fuerte duran poco las pilas. Para valer 8 euros está muy bien.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 1

  • posted bySteveFSmith on 11/16/2016

    I paid $160 for a flashlight recently and had to use a diffuser to get a beam wide enough for general use. This is a great product and would still be for 3 times the price. A great all round flashlight for everyday use.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 6

  • posted byjgaya on 11/13/2016

    Pros: Very powerful light, very wide zoom with powerful closed beam. Cons: At the maximum concentration projects the square image of the led.

    Impression:good,cool,Useful;

    0 0 2

  • posted by10656956 on 11/12/2016

    good stuff

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted bytonymikes on 10/29/2016

    I was surprised how bright the bean is. It penetrates at least 150 to 200 yards when on the focused bean setting (slide to zoom) and when on the widest setting dazzles! Can recommend this light. Strange thing is when zoomed to spot focus in the distance you can actually see the shape of the light... Read more

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 1 0

  • posted byFerCelay on 10/27/2016

    Hermoso articulo con buenas terminaciones y acabados. la potencia lumínica y los cristales son perfectos. la circunferencia lumínica en el zoom es perfecta. muy buena optica.

    Impression:good,Excelente,Useful;

    0 0 2

  • posted byjapanwings on 10/20/2016

    Gives a nice long range, but not so strong as i expected at wider zoom. Ok for overall use, but look for more lumen if you need a stronger light

    Impression:good,cool,Useful;

    0 0 4

  • posted bymavric22dx on 10/19/2016

    Je n'hésite pas à la recommander. Pour le prix (10.98$Ca), c'est une bonne affaire. Évidemment, comme je viens de la recevoir, je ne peux pas parler de longévité. Mais, juste à la prendre en main, il ne fait pas de doute quant à sa robustesse. MRI

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted by9295834 on 10/18/2016

    Exactly as shown at item description. Powerful LED, hight quality lens, all flashlight is good quality. 3 different intensities, good zoom, One of the bests DX items.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 4

  • posted byMree4u on 09/20/2016

    This is a very nice flashlight. Small but not to small. It gives a nice beam or a wide ray of light depending on the setting. The flashlight comes with an adapter for 3 AAA batteries and a "case" for a 18650 battery. Happy with it and can say it a good buy!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere