DX » Community » Reviews » Stretch Zooming Cree XML-T6 900lm 5-Mode White Tactical Flashlight - Black (1 x 18650 or 3 x AAA)
Customer’s impression:
good Useful cool Bright Simple
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byMree4u on 09/20/2016

    This is a very nice flashlight. Small but not to small. It gives a nice beam or a wide ray of light depending on the setting. The flashlight comes with an adapter for 3 AAA batteries and a "case" for a 18650 battery. Happy with it and can say it a good buy!

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted by10516892 on 09/15/2016

    The torch is great. My only grievance is you don't sell them together with charger and chargeable battery.which I have bought and am waiting delivery.other wise all good Thank you William.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfescorial on 09/12/2016

    J'ai reçu cette lampe tactique aujourd'hui après l'avoir commandée il y'a environ 5 semaines. Mais l'attente en valait le coup. Petite et compact, son poids nous fait bien sentir que ce n'est pas de la pacotille en plastique. L'éclairage est puissant et surprenant avec seulement 3 piles type AAA.... Read more

    Impression:good,cool,Useful;

    0 0 3

  • posted byknalhasd on 08/30/2016

    muito boa, pelo valor o acabamento é perfeito, comprei outras mas nenhuma chegou aos pé desta lanterna, esse sim compensou, ate pedi outra agora.

    Impression:cool;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10339089 on 08/27/2016

    i like this flashlight.. only the lens have some scratches...

    Impression:good,cool,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byygili on 08/25/2016

    Powerful and simple flashlight. It's missing the flickering option as i know from other flashlights.

    Impression:good,cool,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byclimberrus on 08/23/2016

    Made from Alu, works fine, looks good. What do you expect else from torch?

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted byopendro on 08/17/2016

    I had bought many flash lights from dx. By far, this is the best ever. It is one of the cheapest, 5 modes, superb zoom, clearer lens, AAA batteries adapter. Best of all, switches are way better than the ultrafire ones I had bought in the past.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9083856 on 08/10/2016

    Pros: Bright and zooms well. Useful gift and handy powerful torch for the weight. Has 18650 battery AND 3AAA adapter for power versatility. Cons: Some included batteries can be duds, but has 3xAAA adapter.

    Impression:good,Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byberny1990 on 08/07/2016

    good quality. use it daily for work. Zoom is brilliant.

    Impression:Good quality.,Fast delivery;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere