DX » Community » Reviews » LSON DC Power Female Plug Connector Adapter - Black (5 PCS / 5.5x2.1mm)
Customer’s impression:
good A must have item excelente pack 12Volts Как без рук
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byVeriPT on 06/14/2016

    Bons conectores de corrente dc12v femea para luzes led, cameras, monitores de carro e outros trabalhos diy. Realmente recomendo a compra deste pack de 5 com envio gratis.

    Impression:excelente pack;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9452815 on 01/19/2016

    Ihan näppärä ja kunnollinen liitin, virtalahde käytön lisäksi voi käyttää moniin muihinkin jatkoliitoksiin esim kaiuttimiin jos ei ole ihan "himo hifisti".

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byroyandre on 10/17/2015

    Great for DIY projects, will use it for LED lighting. Polarity is labeled. Well built pieces.

    Impression:A must have item;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCriggie_ on 08/10/2015

    I'm using some of these to connect a single 12V PSU to 8 analogue cameras. Got to be SUPER careful to get the polarity right too, could destroy all cameras on the same wire if one was reverse-plugged. One of these costs $4 locally, so price is excellent. Thank you DX Man!

    Impression:12Volts;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzajac1real on 07/09/2015

    Пять штук в комплекте идеально подходят для подключения камер наблюдения и прочих приблуд. Превосходно держат провода типа UTP-5.Использовал для подключения блоков питания светодиодных лент. Все работает, так же и на других устройствах все пашет.

    Удобные конектора

    Impression:Как без рук;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDaveBG on 05/15/2015

    I am using these for IP cameras and they work great. Two small screws hold the wires tight and have polarity symbols. Great pack and once i run out of them i will order more!

    Impression:excellent cnnectors;

    0 0 0

  • posted bykzmimr on 04/18/2015

    There is no need to use a special extension cable. However, since not become a waterproof, care must be taken in order to use outdoors.

    Impression:It is effective to 10m or more of extension.;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJaknyf on 01/07/2015

    Having both the male and female versions of these connectors is a "must have" item for any electronics workbench. Build quality is excellent.

    Impression:A must have item;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere