DX » Community » Reviews » 2-in-1 0.5mW Red Laser + 2-LED White Flashlight with Carabiner Clip (3 x AG13)
Customer’s impression:
good muito bom Very nice precise goed
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysalazarpablo on 12/13/2015

    Is an amazing product, have a light and a red laser. I play all the day with my cats with this laser!!!

    Impression:Very nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarya809 on 12/07/2015

    It's a simple laser but it's focus is great, doesn't distort much at long distance. The torch is also useful in emergency conditions. Overall great device at this price.

    Impression:precise;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaskilicalp on 12/02/2015

    Very good must have it is very userful and you should buy it without doubts as i do. thanks for reading

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywdanirua on 09/22/2015

    Its a good gift, i like it, the ligth is good, the laser is good, price is good.

    Very nice Very nice Very nice

    Impression:Very nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymatttda on 09/07/2015

    Pros: Cheap, does it's job, works on arrival, has a small safety clip on one of the buttons so you don't activate it in your pocket. Cons: I ordered 2, one is perfect and 1 of them has only 1 working flashlight LED. It's still usable as one of the 2 lights works and the laser work well on both of... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDaniel5225 on 07/21/2015

    For 5 months of the order did not come. Why?

    Impression:frightfully;

    0 1 0

  • posted byLCavalari on 06/24/2015

    Num chego budega ninhuma muito bom Esi churumi de produto muito legal num chega em casa inteiro nem fudendu pra você que é Brasileiro recomendo muitissimo comprar né qvacatussa

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPipo1030 on 06/03/2015

    Its a great deal for the price, the laser works great, the flashlight its ok but the real deal is the laser, it uses 3 batteries, but i have this about 3 months ago and still works, we used a couple times a day so the cat can play a little. Pros: very cheap laser Cons:none

    The Cheapest toy for a cat

    Impression:Very nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEMJTECH on 05/29/2015

    Is practical as a small lamp and a LASER for making presentations. can be on your key-chain, so you don't need to remember to take it for a presentation.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9094948 on 05/14/2015

    For the price it does what you expect from it. The only con would be that the leds are a bit weak but my cats love the laser.

    Impression:Very nice;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere