DX » Community » Reviews » 0.5mW Red Laser + 2-LED White Flashlight with Carabiner Clip
Customer’s impression:
good Good product Great product muito bom Very nice
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bylucasdoamaral on 12/04/2016

    A luz do laser é bem forte! As luzes das duas lanternas são fracas, mas pra mim interessa só o laser mesmo.

    Impression:Great product,Ótimo,Bext CxB;

    0 0 3

  • posted byrevuel on 09/12/2016

    Pros: Led azul y blanco, varias funciones y laser funciona bien. Cons: Las pilas que usa son de botón y normalmente más dificiles de encontrar

    Impression:good;

    0 0 3

  • posted bymostafa_elemam on 08/29/2016

    every thing is good i am very satisfied i love dx.com every thing is good i am very satisfied i love dx.com every thing is good i am very satisfied i love dx.com

    Impression:good,Good product;

    0 0 3

  • posted byHiperPikos on 06/05/2016

    Good product

    Impression:Good product;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysalazarpablo on 12/13/2015

    Is an amazing product, have a light and a red laser. I play all the day with my cats with this laser!!!

    Impression:Very nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarya809 on 12/07/2015

    It's a simple laser but it's focus is great, doesn't distort much at long distance. The torch is also useful in emergency conditions. Overall great device at this price.

    Impression:precise;

    0 0 0

  • posted byaskilicalp on 12/02/2015

    Very good must have it is very userful and you should buy it without doubts as i do. thanks for reading

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywdanirua on 09/22/2015

    Its a good gift, i like it, the ligth is good, the laser is good, price is good.

    Very nice Very nice Very nice

    Impression:Very nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymatttda on 09/07/2015

    Pros: Cheap, does it's job, works on arrival, has a small safety clip on one of the buttons so you don't activate it in your pocket. Cons: I ordered 2, one is perfect and 1 of them has only 1 working flashlight LED. It's still usable as one of the 2 lights works and the laser work well on both of... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDaniel5225 on 07/21/2015

    For 5 months of the order did not come. Why?

    Impression:frightfully;

    0 1 0

DX Everywhere