DX » Community » Reviews » USB 2.0 Extension Cable (20CM)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Great product Strong short
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bystrampach on 06/09/2017

    Impression:Great product;

    Good little extension cable

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byotakonn on 05/10/2017

    Impression:good;

    de buen material construido de buena manera, funciona correctamente el precio es adecuado y un poco pequeño solo que llego en un tiempo un poco largo por lo demas satisfecho

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGenialin on 04/04/2017

    Impression:Great product;

    Pros: Very useful. Cons: None. It makes easier to connect usb devices to hard-to-access connectors.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGenialin on 04/04/2017

    Impression:Great product;

    Pros: Very useful. Cons: None. It makes easier to connect usb devices to hard-to-access connectors.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRavenius on 02/16/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: It works, build seems fine. Cheap. Cons: None so far. It's a usb extension cable. Nothing special, does what it should do.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalejcho on 01/16/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,Great product;

    Pros: - Cheap - Inexpensive - Solid material - Unaffected USB speeds - Contains all 4 USB lines Cons: - The color

    Good solution to extending a USB device

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byprotomank on 01/01/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    I bought this cable in order to put a Raspberry Pi into a Mega Drive (Genesis) console case. With it, I can extend the slots from the Pi into the console's shell slots. Very good cable, blinded, strong and works very well.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykubanoid on 10/21/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    Just bought it for my car audio and used it during 2 monthes. Very nice to see and to touch it. Quality is good. May be I'll buy one item more to use with my laptop.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byxrayhr on 09/30/2016

    Impression:good;

    It's good quality. It does what it should do. Looks cool.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byOfficialJJ on 09/16/2016

    Impression:good,flawless,Strong;

    Bought it because my USB device couldn't reach the port of my PS4. This extension cable solved the problem without any issues.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere