DX » Community » Reviews » USB 2.0 Extension Cable (20CM)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Easy to use Great product Good value for money
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byerosmailbox on 08/02/2017

    Impression:Good value for money,Easy to use,Plug and play;

    The space between USB ports on my pc (like on most pc's) are not spaced enough to be able to plug in USB pen drives at the same time. This adapter comes in handy to resolve the problem. I tested USB pen drives of different brands and size (up to 64 GB) and they all work flawlessly plug and play.... Read more

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystrampach on 06/09/2017

    Impression:Great product;

    Good little extension cable

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byotakonn on 05/10/2017

    Impression:good;

    de buen material construido de buena manera, funciona correctamente el precio es adecuado y un poco pequeño solo que llego en un tiempo un poco largo por lo demas satisfecho

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGenialin on 04/04/2017

    Impression:Great product;

    Pros: Very useful. Cons: None. It makes easier to connect usb devices to hard-to-access connectors.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGenialin on 04/04/2017

    Impression:Great product;

    Pros: Very useful. Cons: None. It makes easier to connect usb devices to hard-to-access connectors.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRavenius on 02/16/2017

    Impression:good;

    Pros: It works, build seems fine. Cheap. Cons: None so far. It's a usb extension cable. Nothing special, does what it should do.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byalejcho on 01/16/2017

    Impression:good,excellent,Great product;

    Pros: - Cheap - Inexpensive - Solid material - Unaffected USB speeds - Contains all 4 USB lines Cons: - The color

    Good solution to extending a USB device

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byprotomank on 01/01/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    I bought this cable in order to put a Raspberry Pi into a Mega Drive (Genesis) console case. With it, I can extend the slots from the Pi into the console's shell slots. Very good cable, blinded, strong and works very well.

    2 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykubanoid on 10/21/2016

    Impression:Great product;

    Just bought it for my car audio and used it during 2 monthes. Very nice to see and to touch it. Quality is good. May be I'll buy one item more to use with my laptop.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byxrayhr on 09/30/2016

    Impression:good;

    It's good quality. It does what it should do. Looks cool.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere