DX » Community » Reviews » USB 2.0 Extension Cable (20CM)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Great product Strong short
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bykubanoid on 10/21/2016

    Just bought it for my car audio and used it during 2 monthes. Very nice to see and to touch it. Quality is good. May be I'll buy one item more to use with my laptop.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 3

  • posted byxrayhr on 09/30/2016

    It's good quality. It does what it should do. Looks cool.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOfficialJJ on 09/16/2016

    Bought it because my USB device couldn't reach the port of my PS4. This extension cable solved the problem without any issues.

    Impression:good,flawless,Strong;

    0 0 2

  • posted byGonzule on 01/18/2015

    Pros: Its short, which is great when you want to connect something to your computer, but want to keep the cable clutter down. I used mine to connect a usb drive to the front of my pc, but i was afraid somebody might accidentally kick it and break the usb port or the usb flash drive. Cons: The is... Read more

    Impression:short;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynksextreme on 12/08/2014

    Покупал разные удлинители и переходники такого плана. Качество всегда удовлетворяло ценовую политику. Синий силиконовый матерьял плюс опплетка. Удобная длина.

    USB 2.0 Extension Cable (20CM)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byruurdkoopmans82 on 11/25/2014

    Good quality

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrodolfopontes on 11/10/2014

    That's a good and strong cable! Fiz o pedido sem perceber que era um cabo macho/fêmea. Não atendeu completamente a minha necessidade, porque preciso de um macho/macho, mas nem por isso desabona a qualidade do produto, que me pareceu bem construído.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byisthewell on 10/16/2014

    Excellent and simple extension cable. Very good looking and strength.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymonkeyman3 on 07/26/2014

    Pros: It's sturdy, looks nice, works properly without issues and is very well priced. I've been using mine for about a month now and no issue what so ever. Cons: None. It's a USB cable -- it either works well or it doesn't.

    Impression:Low price and works well;

    0 0 0

  • posted byloco_desk on 07/11/2014

    ALL 2.0 USB SPEED . I had mi second USB Back port blocked by mi USB wireless card. With tis cable now i have the usb port unlocked and the same speed . ------------------------- Ningun fallo tengo velocidad de USB 2.0 y mi segundo USB trasero desbloqueado. Mi adaptador wifi bloqueaba el puerto de... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere