DX » Community » Reviews » USB 2.0 Extension Cable (20CM)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Great product Strong short
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byRavenius on 02/16/2017

    Pros: It works, build seems fine. Cheap. Cons: None so far. It's a usb extension cable. Nothing special, does what it should do.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalejcho on 01/16/2017

    Pros: - Cheap - Inexpensive - Solid material - Unaffected USB speeds - Contains all 4 USB lines Cons: - The color

    Good solution to extending a USB device

    Impression:good,excellent,Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byprotomank on 01/01/2017

    I bought this cable in order to put a Raspberry Pi into a Mega Drive (Genesis) console case. With it, I can extend the slots from the Pi into the console's shell slots. Very good cable, blinded, strong and works very well.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 2

  • posted bykubanoid on 10/21/2016

    Just bought it for my car audio and used it during 2 monthes. Very nice to see and to touch it. Quality is good. May be I'll buy one item more to use with my laptop.

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 3

  • posted byxrayhr on 09/30/2016

    It's good quality. It does what it should do. Looks cool.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byOfficialJJ on 09/16/2016

    Bought it because my USB device couldn't reach the port of my PS4. This extension cable solved the problem without any issues.

    Impression:good,flawless,Strong;

    0 0 2

  • posted byGonzule on 01/18/2015

    Pros: Its short, which is great when you want to connect something to your computer, but want to keep the cable clutter down. I used mine to connect a usb drive to the front of my pc, but i was afraid somebody might accidentally kick it and break the usb port or the usb flash drive. Cons: The is... Read more

    Impression:short;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynksextreme on 12/08/2014

    Покупал разные удлинители и переходники такого плана. Качество всегда удовлетворяло ценовую политику. Синий силиконовый матерьял плюс опплетка. Удобная длина.

    USB 2.0 Extension Cable (20CM)

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byruurdkoopmans82 on 11/25/2014

    Good quality

    Impression:Great product;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrodolfopontes on 11/10/2014

    That's a good and strong cable! Fiz o pedido sem perceber que era um cabo macho/fêmea. Não atendeu completamente a minha necessidade, porque preciso de um macho/macho, mas nem por isso desabona a qualidade do produto, que me pareceu bem construído.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere