DX » Community » Reviews » Litong 0.4" Red LED 4-Digit USB Power Charger Voltage Current Tester
Customer’s impression:
perfect very useful Impressed Dissapointed Doesn't work
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10016635 on 05/04/2016

    He tardado 5 meses en recibirlo,ese es el punto... Read more

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9140945 on 10/29/2015

    todella pieni aivan kuin muistitikku toimii niin kuin pitääkin helppo todeta virta ja USB liitännän jännite

    Impression:Hyvä;

    0 0 0

  • posted byEMJTECH on 09/24/2015

    Today chargers are "intelligent" meaning you don't know what is the real charging current, or even if they are working or not. Specially wireless chargers. With this miter I can know if I correctly placed my phone on the charger and if it is charging properly.

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytrape on 06/11/2015

    Igual que en la foto. Funciona correctamente. Muy util y facil de usar. Bastante preciso en las mediciones.

    Identico a la descripcion Identico a la descripcion Identico a la descripcion Identico a la descripcion

    Impression:perfect;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8995157 on 06/08/2015

    O chestie de neanlocuit. Se baga in portul USB si in ea (are 2 conectoare) - sarcina, sa zicem un flash stick. Poti vedea daca alimentatorul calculatorului tine 5V, iar curentul nu depaseste 500 mA.

    Impression:Impressed,De neilocuit;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybushydx on 05/11/2015

    It serve the purpose and very effective and accurate with good finish

    Impression:Impressed;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9218996 on 03/11/2015

    Pros: ease of use, plug it in a USB port and readout the parameters. Even in dark and/or small spaces very clear to read. As a technician I bought it as a quick measuring device for possible faulty USB ports and power adapters. Far more efficiënt and easier than struggling with my test leads.... Read more

    Impression:perfect,Impressed;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9012048 on 01/29/2015

    Good for work.

    Impression:Zapůsobil;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyairspam on 11/25/2014

    Works great. Seems accurate. The sampling interval is a bit too fast. The numbers keep changing before I get read them. But all in all it is a good product.

    Impression:Impressed;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyabejp on 10/28/2014

    Pros: Muy bueno, es un árticulo muy útil, la calidad de los acabados es buena. Contras: No tiene contras, lo único es lo que tardan en llegar los pedidos a España.

    Impression:Impressed;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere