DX » Community » Reviews » US Socket to EU Plug AC Power Adapter Plug + EU Socket to US Plug AC Power Adapter Plug (2 PCS)
Customer’s impression:
Useful handy Basic Buenos pero mejorables
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bysepeto82 on 05/24/2016

    Pros: * Really cheap Cons: * Pins are already bend * Some pins are a bit loose * Shape is not Europlug (CEE 7/16 Alternative II). This will fit European wall socket only by force and then it will be REALLY hard to remove. * Because it get stuck into wall, this is really dangerous. I would not for... Read more

    Impression:Basic;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBVeldhuijzen on 11/11/2015

    Pros: Cheap, small, easy to use and take with you Cons: Build quality is poor. Internals are too loose and break easily, creating a potentially dangerous situation.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byerrellion on 10/20/2015

    For some reason, this item is very rare in my country. I bought couple of them to have it near, when other devices are good at dx.com but have only US plug. It is so simple that it either work or not. For now every single US-EU converter is working, and also have some US converters that I can ;)... Read more

    Impression:Useful,handy,Basic;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoskarix363 on 07/31/2015

    Even tho it doesnt have a ground plug it works and gets the job done just like the expensive ones. Good for the price.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJimmy1alb on 04/09/2015

    se adapta perfectamente al toma de la casa, he comprado un par y funcionan perfectamente, tardó unos 50 dias en llegar a casa pero es que el correo de mi pais es bastante ineficiente, por la relacion precio-calidad lo recomiendo

    Impression:Useful,handy,Basic;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8828442 on 03/25/2015

    Pros: As advertised. Easy to use. Cons: The plastic is a little fragile. Overall experience: Satisfied with the qualty compared to the price.

    Impression:Useful,Basic;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymlkjhgfdsq on 02/13/2015

    Tient comme il peut sur l'appareil à brancher sur la prise.

    Impression:Basic;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymelse on 02/15/2015

    Con: the US socket to EU plug adapter is apparently not manufactured according to the official standards, as it does not fit in all extension from well-known brands. I needed my tools to scrape off some of the black plastic on the sides. Pro: the EU socket to US plug adapter seems to work very well

    Impression:Useful,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byomeronn on 01/03/2015

    Good build quality for reasonable price. The product came swiftly and was exactly as described.

    Impression:handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygerardorobles on 11/18/2014

    Por el precio que tienen creo que deberían ser un poco mejores. En cualquier caso, cumplen su función.

    Impression:Buenos pero mejorables;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere