DX » Community » Reviews » E27 8W LED Corn light Warm White 3200K 1260lm SMD 5630 (AC 220V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Small Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byOmarBishops on 06/21/2016

    As I said, this lamp it's probably not 1200 lumen, yet it's very good. Seems of good quality, I've been using it for almost a year - not very much, though - and I had no problem. I prefer a warm white color, than a cold white one. I would buy it again, even if it is not 1200 lumen, more like 800... Read more

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybernard2000 on 06/06/2016

    Pros: very bright & cheap Cons: not a very good quality, 2 of my 3 lamps died after 1 month

    Impression:Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCabodelgado on 04/08/2016

    Very good

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarunas110 on 03/22/2016

    Excellent item. All working . Bright. Ease for use . Perfect fit for E27. Excellent item cost. Gera lemputė uz normalia kaina. Sviecia be jokiu trukciojimu sviesos .

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9553471 on 03/16/2016

    Initially happy but at three months, one bulb burns out. They light well but are unreliable.

    Impression:Normal;

    0 0 1

  • posted byvbarshay on 02/14/2016

    I gat the Led corn light very quickly. The product is pretty good and i hope for the long time. I think the seller was nice and accurate in description and very fast shipping.Thank you very much!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGidil on 02/09/2016

    Pros: Very low power and reasonable light. All the leds seem to be working. Cons: The light isn't very bright, should only be used in medium/small rooms where no reading is intended. Bottom line: Cheap low power bulbs, good for replacing bulbs in bathrooms, storage rooms and the like.

    Impression:excellent,Good value;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfburada on 01/26/2016

    As advertised the led has a nice warm light and has very low power consumption compared with classic light bulbs or even economical light bulbs. When I purchased this light bulb led light bulbs were quite expensive where I live, now the prices seem to have gone down quite a bit. Although its that... Read more

    Impression:good,Warm color;

    0 0 0

  • posted by3034886 on 01/09/2016

    Quality production. The pleasant color of light. The subjective intensity of light corresponding to a 60 watt bulb. We'll see how long it will work.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybernard2000 on 01/08/2016

    Pros: very good bulb Cons: one bulb failed after just one month

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere