DX » Community » Reviews » E27 8W LED Corn light Warm White 3200K 1260lm SMD 5630 (AC 220V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Small Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byBartenstein on 09/22/2016

    Svítivost dobrá, provedení dobré, doporučuji.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted bytaysonman on 09/06/2016

    Se recomiendan para ahorrar energia eléctrica, alumbran bastante y poseen gran durabilidad en el tiempo.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted bysuarezsuarez on 08/30/2016

    muy buena calidad facil de usar muy buena calidad facil de usar recomendado

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byNachorod on 08/26/2016

    Buena luz. No son los 1260lm que dice. A lo sumo 800 lm. tengo otra luz led de 13w de 1200lm e ilumina mucho mas que esta pero por el precio esta bien. En la primer foto esta al lado de unas bajo consumo de luz frio de 18 w. Es recomendable pero no es como una de 100 w incandescente, a lo sumo de... Read more

    Buenas lamparas Buenas lamparas

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byOmarBishops on 06/21/2016

    As I said, this lamp it's probably not 1200 lumen, yet it's very good. Seems of good quality, I've been using it for almost a year - not very much, though - and I had no problem. I prefer a warm white color, than a cold white one. I would buy it again, even if it is not 1200 lumen, more like 800... Read more

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybernard2000 on 06/06/2016

    Pros: very bright & cheap Cons: not a very good quality, 2 of my 3 lamps died after 1 month

    Impression:Cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCabodelgado on 04/08/2016

    Very good

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarunas110 on 03/22/2016

    Excellent item. All working . Bright. Ease for use . Perfect fit for E27. Excellent item cost. Gera lemputė uz normalia kaina. Sviecia be jokiu trukciojimu sviesos .

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9553471 on 03/16/2016

    Initially happy but at three months, one bulb burns out. They light well but are unreliable.

    Impression:Normal;

    0 0 1

  • posted byvbarshay on 02/14/2016

    I gat the Led corn light very quickly. The product is pretty good and i hope for the long time. I think the seller was nice and accurate in description and very fast shipping.Thank you very much!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere