DX » Community » Reviews » E27 8W LED Corn light Warm White 3200K 1260lm SMD 5630 (AC 220V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Quality Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bytuebjoern on 11/14/2016

    I have nothing negative to say about this bulb.! So far the light has been a warm and bright light just as i wanted.

    Impression:good,Bright,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDavmoravek69 on 10/24/2016

    I have more than 10 this light. Top

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byesanaor on 10/24/2016

    Pros: price, brightness, quality, long lasting Cons: maybe big size?

    Impression:Quality,price,Powerful;

    0 0 3

  • posted bysvobodat59 on 10/15/2016

    It lighted our dining table well for 18 months then died. Provided bright warm light which i liked

    Impression:good,Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBartenstein on 09/22/2016

    Svítivost dobrá, provedení dobré, doporučuji.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 4

  • posted bytaysonman on 09/06/2016

    Se recomiendan para ahorrar energia eléctrica, alumbran bastante y poseen gran durabilidad en el tiempo.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 3

  • posted bysuarezsuarez on 08/30/2016

    muy buena calidad facil de usar muy buena calidad facil de usar recomendado

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    0 0 3

  • posted byNachorod on 08/26/2016

    Buena luz. No son los 1260lm que dice. A lo sumo 800 lm. tengo otra luz led de 13w de 1200lm e ilumina mucho mas que esta pero por el precio esta bien. En la primer foto esta al lado de unas bajo consumo de luz frio de 18 w. Es recomendable pero no es como una de 100 w incandescente, a lo sumo de... Read more

    Buenas lamparas Buenas lamparas

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byOmarBishops on 06/21/2016

    As I said, this lamp it's probably not 1200 lumen, yet it's very good. Seems of good quality, I've been using it for almost a year - not very much, though - and I had no problem. I prefer a warm white color, than a cold white one. I would buy it again, even if it is not 1200 lumen, more like 800... Read more

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybernard2000 on 06/06/2016

    Pros: very bright & cheap Cons: not a very good quality, 2 of my 3 lamps died after 1 month

    Impression:Cheap;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere