DX » Community » Reviews » E27 8W LED Corn light Warm White 3200K 1260lm SMD 5630 (AC 220V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Small Bright
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9588152 on 08/25/2015

    Pros: At 8 watts it is really bright, provides more than enough light to be the only light source in a small room (<16m2) Cons: Mine was not exactly warm light, it was a bit closer to white light but we're still comfortable using it in the kitchen Other thoughts: would recommend!

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfarevalo on 08/19/2015

    I have installed it in corridors and in my home stairs. The light is good, but it's not enough for a medium big-rooms. If you like to install in a big room or in a living room, you must to choose a higher bulb.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandyx06 on 08/18/2015

    Pros: Inexpensive and bright Cons: Average quality Would recommend as a replacement for CFL bulbs

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrelik0fages on 08/05/2015

    Pros: It turns on and hasn't caught my house on fire. Cons: This is my fault, but I didn't pay attention to the 220V label and in America the power runs 120V so it's a little dimmer than I'd like. I use it as a night time light for getting around the living room without being so bright.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byywosh on 08/03/2015

    Work excellent even at first seems to be not high quality. White shade very pleasant. I have one for more than half year and still in use in full condition. Ive ordered two more for having in store.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoaicamng on 08/03/2015

    Pro: Very bright Cons: Too bad mine died after 3 month. I had it in my bathroom, normal usage.

    Impression:Junk!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHaiducTM on 07/30/2015

    Pros: - same light intensity as for a 75W classic bulb - size ok Cons: - no one for now

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycmtecarvalho on 07/24/2015

    This bulb is awesome. Rated at 8W, I can visually compare its light output with that of a standard E27 fluorescent 20W bulb. I've bought four and after a couple months of daily usage they're all still working flawlessly, so for now I'm very satisfied and even willing to get more - perhaps some of... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted bywhereismyhorse on 07/23/2015

    Decent quality, made of plastic, without cover. The light is as bright as 50-60w bulb, whiter than just warm white, that is quite useful for garden/outdoor lightnig (looks more bright). The bulb is slim to fit a corn-like lamp for garden lights. I hope it will last the claimed 25000 hours :)

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymoniss on 07/22/2015

    Corn Light delivered in 10 days to Europe/Slovenia. Light is very bright and consumption only 7-8W.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere