DX » Community » Reviews » E27 8W LED Corn light Warm White 3200K 1260lm SMD 5630 (AC 220V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Quality Cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byGalich27 on 04/16/2017

    Impression:хорошо;

    Использую лампу более 2 лет , светит желтым светом, примерно как 30-40 Вт обычная лампа накаливания , использую каждый день - пока работает . Претензий нет, могу добавить , что для освещения комнаты 20 квадратных метров - нужно 6-8 таких ламп. Визуально 1260 люмен нет , тем не менее - рекомендую .

    E27 8W LED 3200K 1260lm SMD 5630 E27 8W LED 3200K 1260lm SMD 5630

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytuebjoern on 11/14/2016

    Impression:good,Bright,excellent;

    I have nothing negative to say about this bulb.! So far the light has been a warm and bright light just as i wanted.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDavmoravek69 on 10/24/2016

    Impression:good;

    I have more than 10 this light. Top

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byesanaor on 10/24/2016

    Impression:Quality,price,Powerful;

    Pros: price, brightness, quality, long lasting Cons: maybe big size?

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysvobodat59 on 10/15/2016

    Impression:good,Very good;

    It lighted our dining table well for 18 months then died. Provided bright warm light which i liked

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBartenstein on 09/22/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Svítivost dobrá, provedení dobré, doporučuji.

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytaysonman on 09/06/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Se recomiendan para ahorrar energia eléctrica, alumbran bastante y poseen gran durabilidad en el tiempo.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysuarezsuarez on 08/30/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    muy buena calidad facil de usar muy buena calidad facil de usar recomendado

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNachorod on 08/26/2016

    Impression:good;

    Buena luz. No son los 1260lm que dice. A lo sumo 800 lm. tengo otra luz led de 13w de 1200lm e ilumina mucho mas que esta pero por el precio esta bien. En la primer foto esta al lado de unas bajo consumo de luz frio de 18 w. Es recomendable pero no es como una de 100 w incandescente, a lo sumo de... Read more

    Buenas lamparas Buenas lamparas

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byOmarBishops on 06/21/2016

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    As I said, this lamp it's probably not 1200 lumen, yet it's very good. Seems of good quality, I've been using it for almost a year - not very much, though - and I had no problem. I prefer a warm white color, than a cold white one. I would buy it again, even if it is not 1200 lumen, more like 800... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere