DX » Community » Reviews » E27 8W LED Corn light Warm White 3200K 1260lm SMD 5630 (AC 220V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Cheap Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by11481304 on 11/02/2017

    Impression:good;

    Produktelieferung ist gemäss Beschrieb und Bildern erfolgt. Gutes und helles Licht. Lampe kann für unterschiedlichste Zwecke eingesetzt werden da Licht tatsächlich in alle Richtungen abgegeben wird. Über die Lebensdauer kann ich noch keine Aussage treffen.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypyhair on 09/24/2017

    Impression:good;

    Cons: - the quality is not constant. One of the 3 I ordered was twisted. I works, but the socket is misaligned with the body of the lamp.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byPeterAd on 06/16/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    100% spokojnost aj po 2 rokoch denneho používania. Doporučujem.

    17 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGalich27 on 04/16/2017

    Impression:хорошо;

    Использую лампу более 2 лет , светит желтым светом, примерно как 30-40 Вт обычная лампа накаливания , использую каждый день - пока работает . Претензий нет, могу добавить , что для освещения комнаты 20 квадратных метров - нужно 6-8 таких ламп. Визуально 1260 люмен нет , тем не менее - рекомендую .

    E27 8W LED 3200K 1260lm SMD 5630 E27 8W LED 3200K 1260lm SMD 5630

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytuebjoern on 11/14/2016

    Impression:good,Bright,excellent;

    I have nothing negative to say about this bulb.! So far the light has been a warm and bright light just as i wanted.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDavmoravek69 on 10/24/2016

    Impression:good;

    I have more than 10 this light. Top

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byesanaor on 10/24/2016

    Impression:Quality,price,Powerful;

    Pros: price, brightness, quality, long lasting Cons: maybe big size?

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bysvobodat59 on 10/15/2016

    Impression:good,Very good;

    It lighted our dining table well for 18 months then died. Provided bright warm light which i liked

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBartenstein on 09/22/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Svítivost dobrá, provedení dobré, doporučuji.

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytaysonman on 09/06/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Se recomiendan para ahorrar energia eléctrica, alumbran bastante y poseen gran durabilidad en el tiempo.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere