DX » Community » Reviews » E27 8W LED Corn light Warm White 3200K 1260lm SMD 5630 (AC 220V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Small Bright
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycmtecarvalho on 07/24/2015

    This bulb is awesome. Rated at 8W, I can visually compare its light output with that of a standard E27 fluorescent 20W bulb. I've bought four and after a couple months of daily usage they're all still working flawlessly, so for now I'm very satisfied and even willing to get more - perhaps some of... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywhereismyhorse on 07/23/2015

    Decent quality, made of plastic, without cover. The light is as bright as 50-60w bulb, whiter than just warm white, that is quite useful for garden/outdoor lightnig (looks more bright). The bulb is slim to fit a corn-like lamp for garden lights. I hope it will last the claimed 25000 hours :)

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymoniss on 07/22/2015

    Corn Light delivered in 10 days to Europe/Slovenia. Light is very bright and consumption only 7-8W.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted byjlucass on 07/21/2015

    Pros:good quality Cons:bright light is so intensive.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBackoo on 07/19/2015

    Very bright compared to other similar products, plus not as bulky as expected. Not too yellow, just the right temp. Price is excellent as well. Only durability is yet to be assessed.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzyofeng on 07/12/2015

    No cons, very good quality. Bought 2nd batch for bedroom lights. Compatible with pretty much all E27 socket due to short length.

    Impression:good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydgroberts79 on 07/03/2015

    This is a great little bulb. Fits perfectly into a E27 socket but is quite a small bulb overall. The light it gives off is a little uneven due to the spacing of the LEDs but as bright as specified.

    Impression:Very good,Bright,Small;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDilanJ on 06/23/2015

    I'm very happy with the light temperature provided by the light bulbs. They don't have the overpowering white light that you normally associate with LED light bulbs.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysend2tal on 06/20/2015

    just bought 2 more bulbs.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8160780 on 06/10/2015

    the E24 LED are really good quality. happy to recieve in 2-3 weeks time without any shipment cost.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter:

DX Everywhere