DX » Community » Reviews » E27 8W LED Corn light Warm White 3200K 1260lm SMD 5630 (AC 220V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Small Bright
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by3034886 on 01/09/2016

    Quality production. The pleasant color of light. The subjective intensity of light corresponding to a 60 watt bulb. We'll see how long it will work.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bybernard2000 on 01/08/2016

    Pros: very good bulb Cons: one bulb failed after just one month

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGidil on 12/31/2015

    Pros: Easily replaces existing fluorescent light bulbs (smaller form), very efficient (uses about a third of of the power of a similar fluorescent), great price, arrived quickly. Cons: Slightly dimmer than a 27 watt fluorescent bulb, takes a few seconds to reach full brightness. Overall: I would... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byalinpeugeot on 12/20/2015

    very nice and powerfull light.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvicezivkovic on 12/16/2015

    Pros: very bright, i would compare it to 75W regular light. I'm very satisfied with it. Cons: took almost a month to get to Croatia with free shipping. Still worth it though.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byIvanHoe_2505 on 12/12/2015

    I just open a RMA fo replacement

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTalt6 on 12/11/2015

    Very good lamp, nice soft light. I'm using it on my desk for a few months now, in a desk lamp. It's hard to come across warm LED lamps around here.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrenchibald on 12/01/2015

    Pros: cheap..very good price, quick delivery, ok look Cons: after 6 months of good working, the bulb is dead. So the quality is not as good as i was think.. so i give 3/10.. :-(..

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byTestCase2 on 12/01/2015

    Pros: Bright and fits where normal bulbs are used althuigh a little bit longer. Cons: Not warmwhite but blueish which is not a problem when used for outdoor or hallways etc.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRiicik on 11/24/2015

    + Quality + price + luminosity reaching 100 watts + Saving and long life I recommend and I will buy more. Large energy savings .. looks very good. Consumption of 5-8 watts realistic

     8W LED Corn 3200K 1260lm E27  8W LED Corn 3200K 1260lm E27  8W LED Corn 3200K 1260lm E27

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere