DX » Community » Reviews » KVD N8000 MTK6582 Quad-Core Android 4.2.2 WCDMA Bar Phone w/ 5.5", FM, GPS, 1GB RAM, 4GB ROM - White
Customer’s impression:
Very good None 1 Ни один Good Quality
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymotoboyguedes on 11/26/2015

    Ja tem alguns meses que estou usando sem nenhum problema recomendo Otimo

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byamidgeha on 10/18/2015

    Pros: normal quad core phone with 1 GB ram and 4 GB ROM Cons: very bad smartphone screen got black and was dead after 3 month usage Buy known smartphones like telephone and cubot

    Impression:Screen went dead after 3 month usage;

    0 0 0

  • posted byfernando.garmu on 04/21/2015

    Pros: Big screen, good price, 2 powerfull batteries, 1GB RAM, works good/ gran pantalla, buen precio, 2 baterias y 1 Gb RAM. Cons: It says 4 GB ROM, but really, with the RAM, which is from ROM dedicated, and OS you can find only 1,67 GB total space (I asked for that and DX, from the suplier, told... Read more

    Impression: Good Quality;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8601903 on 03/19/2015

    I really love this phone! Tnx to DX team! U made my day. It s like a Galaxy Note 3. Good camera quality & beautiful colours! No more words to say! Perfect.

    Impression:Great phone,Recomendado;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCoression on 03/13/2015

    Pros: This phone is a great deal for this price Good an quick responce by touching screen Nice feel , Light weight Cons: none so far

    Impression:RAPIDO,1,Ни один;

    0 0 1

  • posted by9096684 on 03/10/2015

    Vše pěkné, ale nezaostřuje hlavní fotoaparát, nevím vadný software nebo poškozený hardware. Budu reklamovat, ale koupil bych ho znova, snad se to vyřeší.

    Líbí, ale škoda foto špatné

    Impression:Ни один;

    0 0 0

  • posted by925063 on 02/14/2015

    Touchscreen cellphone with android Easy to set up Easy to maintain Pros and cons? All OK

    Impression:Very good, Good Quality,Android;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycanatran on 02/03/2015

    buen producto y exelente precio, es veloz y buena calidad de fotografias y su tamaño es exelente. recomendable.

    Impression:RAPIDO,Buen Tamaño,buena calidad de fotografias;

    0 0 1

  • posted bywoxel on 01/15/2015

    Порадовала производительность процессора. Мои игрушки идут на ура. Antutu benchmark Производительность процессора - выше средней, для игр - ниже средней. Очень плохая камера. Разочарован. Одна sim-карта полного размера как у меня в старом телефоне, другая - мини. Для меня - плюс Удобный чехол с и... Read more

    Impression:Ни один;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypepeyaiza on 01/07/2015

    TELEFONO MOVIL BUENO BONITO Y BARATO ,RECOMENDABLE .DOBLE BATERIA. CONTRAS,NINGUNO. ENVIO RAPIDO Y MUY CORRECTO .GRACIAS DX.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere