DX » Community » Reviews » Cross and Trigram Screw Drivers 2-piece Kit for NDS NDSL and Wii
Customer’s impression:
Useful Easy handy Útil not bad
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bythegtrong on 12/09/2015

    Could not get by without this product. A must have for any nerd.

    Impression:Useful,Easy,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byjoozeck on 10/26/2015

    It works really fine, quality and used material is good. Handle should be bigger for better grip. It should last for few years!

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytstddj on 08/11/2015

    Those two screwdrivers are literally the only thing you need for disassembling a Wii or NDS. The only "issue" is they aren't magnetized - you can fix that by yourself with a magnet, google it. Recommended!

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9424855 on 07/06/2015

    Highly recommended! Very usefull tools!

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byArmandoXDD on 07/03/2015

    This product is very easy to use and very useful also cheap i'm very satisfied este producto es muy facil de usar y muy util ademas es barato estoy muy satisfecho

    god, easy and resistant

    Impression:Útil;

    0 0 0

  • posted byJMarque on 06/26/2015

    Very good

    Impression:conveniente;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycjsing on 06/03/2015

    Great support from dx.com! Cheap and useful screw drivers to fix my wii. Definitely will trade again

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bySystemID on 05/07/2015

    Pros: Works great! Fits perfectly into the screws. Cons: Is not magnetized but that is a minor issue. Other: Theses are the cheapest around, you'll definitely use them again if you have any sort of Nintendo consoles.

    Impression:Useful,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted byuranio23 on 05/01/2015

    I needed to tear apart my wiimote controller and my old NDS but there was nowhere to find the right screw driver in my country. Pros: Everything, screw drivers have the right size to work with Nintendo products and many more small devices. Material feel right, first uses and the tip of the screws... Read more

    Gets the job done, good quality, good price.

    Impression:Useful,Easy,handy;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytapo4ok on 04/02/2015

    Ownership: more than 1 month Pros: It just do what it should do. Magnetism helps to catch screws. Big handle to use with comfort. Cons: None. Bottomline: If you need screwdriver for NDS - this one is for you.

    Impression:Useful,Easy,handy;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere