DX » Community » Reviews » Jtron PWM DC Motor Speed Controller - Green (15A / 6~90V)
Customer’s impression:
good perfect Good product 10+ Surprisingly good !!!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by10831773 on 05/29/2017

    Impression:Good product;

    The products are well arrived and are not too expensive a good quality price ratio

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvilao7 on 11/13/2016

    Impression:good,perfect,Good product;

    Como sempre, a DX, nunca nos deixa ficar desapontados, e mais uma vez, esta compra foi TOP, recomendo para quem necessita de controlar velocidades de motores DC

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byBrogoart on 03/26/2016

    Impression:good;

    I use this knob to change the motor speed in a small machine. Inexpensive solution to add new features to the tool.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byxmicix on 02/12/2016

    Impression:perfect,Good product;

    Pros: Works great! Cheap! cons: none so far

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9416452 on 10/23/2015

    Impression:Good product;

    2nd envoi par DX suite à un 1er part HS ! Item OK

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9416452 on 10/23/2015

    Impression:good,Good product;

    Après un 1er H.S. Item réexpédié en rapide par DX. Réception nickel, et fonctionnement parfait.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9458772 on 07/02/2015

    Impression:Good product;

    Recebi o Produto em 20 dias aproximadamente, otimo preço. recomendo.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8888823 on 12/18/2014

    Impression:perfect;

    small size and high power smooth potentiometer pwm is not suitable for any kind of device, this is not a voltage regulator ! but nice for motors, lamps, LEDs or even battery charge with some care... one item was very late, and I had another one shipped in replacement the first one ordered in june... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypedjaar1 on 11/10/2014

    Impression:10+;

    Great deal cheap yet so quality design and components , fast delivery , i am so glad that i both this module keep up the god work excellent price -quality thanks

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bydumle666 on 10/13/2014

    Impression:Surprisingly good !!!;

    Dont know about the upper voltage is correctly stated but I have had things run at 5V and 12V with no problem. The leads from the potentiometer are easily broken but you should mount it in some kind of box anyway. Controller range is from 0-100%. I have run it at about 100W and it gets warm but I... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere