DX » Community » Reviews » KVD N9000 MTK6582 Quad-Core Android 4.2.2 WCDMA Bar Phone w/ 5.7" IPS HD, OTG, Wi-Fi, GPS - Black
Customer’s impression:
Useful nice OK Beautiful Fast
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by7809307 on 10/10/2015

    Impression:Fast;

    Although items take a long time to arrive, when they do, I'm a happy bunny. This is an excellent telling bone and I'd happily recommend it to others.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypatrikmikes on 06/08/2015

    Impression:nice;

    You can not use the phone , not charging. The phone was for my son, we paid phone, VAT, customs and telephone already can not be used.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNoshky on 01/23/2015

    Impression:OK;

    Overall it's a great phone. Good quality and all, but... The dimensions compared to the original phone are a bit bigger, therefore the covers and cases DON'T FIT :(

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byElmarPeer on 11/26/2014

    Impression:nice,Fast,big;

    Good specifications, good build quality, overall a very nice phone for this price. It is exactly like described here and I can not say anything bad about it.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjetli004 on 11/25/2014

    Impression:Nice phone;

    I'v used this phone now for a year and a month and it just meets my expectations. It was so good that I had to order it for a colleague.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymycassy on 10/24/2014

    Impression:Useful,Beautiful,Fantastic;

    Sono molto soddisfatta. Esso è il telefono dei miei sogni. Esso è proprio come io desideravo. Facile uso, molto veloce, con uno schermo ottimo per i video. Buon prezzo. Lo consiglio a tutti.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAndysWorld on 06/29/2014

    Mot bought yet, price looks good. Battery and power specs lack details. What type of battery (3.7V? Fits in what phones? Can charge via USA? Alternative matching cases (like will it fit basically in a Samsung Note II case? The more info the better. It has a 0 water resistant rating and I'd want a... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byswittie on 06/04/2014

    I ordered this KVD N9000 MTK6582 Dual Core Android 4.2.2 WCDMA Bar Phone w / 5.7 "IPS HD, OTG, Wi-Fi, GPS - Black and I'm very happy with it, great display excellent parameters leather case overall good equipment phone has a plastic processing'll see how long to keep free from scratches and... Read more

    1 4

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere