DX » Community » Reviews » EARSON ER151 Outdoor Sports 4W Bluetooth V2.0 + EDR Speaker w/ Micro USB - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent Awesome Great product Great!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byKrisjwz on 01/30/2016

    this one has good bass, good sound, and is pretty loud for its size! its really light but goes extremely loud, the quality is superb!

    Impression:Awesome,Great sound;

    0 0 0

  • posted byamurovmihail on 01/18/2016

    Колонка очень надежно защищена. Незаменима во время отдыха на свежем воздухе.

    Impression:Very good,Awesome,excellent;

    0 1 0

  • posted byosvaldoj10 on 01/15/2016

    Beautiful and useful practical product . Good power and clean sound and perfect sound. Very pleased with the product. Good connection with phone and notebook.

    Very good product!

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byibilbob on 12/06/2015

    while other costs much more, 100$ and above, this unit offers great value for money. it's design is quite nice, and it's fairly easy to use. not tested yet for dust/water protection, but it looks like it will survive light rains or some dust.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarudge on 11/12/2015

    Pros: sound quality and price.it was what I was expecting Cons:nothing

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylebowskiii on 11/10/2015

    Tento reproduktor je ve skutečnosti menší, než jsem očekával, zato má vyšší výkon, než jsem čekal. Překvapilo mě, že hraje tak kvalitně a čistě. Design je velice pěkně dotažený do konce a nenašel jsen žádné nedostatky. Snad jen tlačítka na přidávání volume by mohla být zřetelněji označena. Dost s... Read more

    Impression:vynikající;

    0 0 0

  • posted bywilligouvea on 10/26/2015

    It works exactly as expected.

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMauricioLara on 10/07/2015

    Nice speaker, comes with bluetooth easy to pair with any device that support bluetooth 2.1 and higher nice quality sound, battery last around 12 hours i use it dayly like 2-3 hours, i only charge once on a week my mother loves it, she want one too, i probably get another one for her you can use i... Read more

    Excellent product Excellent product Excellent product Excellent product Excellent product

    Impression:Awesome,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycascaya on 09/24/2015

    Excellent sound, long lasting battery. After one year use the battery is not charging. We cannot charge by changing cable, it´s surely wrong battery. My son is now very sad it´s not working. I do not know if somebody can repair. If it works longer it would be great product.

    Impression:Awesome;

    0 0 0

  • posted byoneill1952 on 07/03/2015

    Pros: The sound is good... the batery life is awsome... Cons: nothing I recomend it

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere