DX » Community » Reviews » EARSON ER151 Outdoor Sports 4W Bluetooth V2.0 + EDR Speaker w/ Micro USB - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent Awesome Great product BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byIanC on 08/23/2016

    Pros: Well made and sturdy. Cons: Very poor volume. (Mobile phone speaker is louder.) Not really fit for purpose

    Impression:Well made,Poor volume;

    0 0 0

  • posted bychepitosmart on 08/21/2016

    easy of use good sound amazing price water proof! cons the battery does not last too long overall i would recommend it for the price.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 1

  • posted by10460373 on 08/03/2016

    Orderes the speaker to use it during the summer hollidays. So when i received the speaker today i immediately opened the package. I was very pleased by the way is was wrapped thus i didn't expect ant damage. I opened the speaker and by the eye it looked all ok to me. Waited an hour till the accu... Read more

    Impression:too bad;

    0 0 0

  • posted byMatheusHD on 05/11/2016

    muito bom

    Impression:Very good,BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKrisjwz on 01/30/2016

    this one has good bass, good sound, and is pretty loud for its size! its really light but goes extremely loud, the quality is superb!

    Impression:Awesome,Great sound;

    0 0 0

  • posted byamurovmihail on 01/18/2016

    Колонка очень надежно защищена. Незаменима во время отдыха на свежем воздухе.

    Impression:Very good,Awesome,excellent;

    0 1 0

  • posted byosvaldoj10 on 01/15/2016

    Beautiful and useful practical product . Good power and clean sound and perfect sound. Very pleased with the product. Good connection with phone and notebook.

    Very good product!

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted byibilbob on 12/06/2015

    while other costs much more, 100$ and above, this unit offers great value for money. it's design is quite nice, and it's fairly easy to use. not tested yet for dust/water protection, but it looks like it will survive light rains or some dust.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byarudge on 11/12/2015

    Pros: sound quality and price.it was what I was expecting Cons:nothing

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylebowskiii on 11/10/2015

    Tento reproduktor je ve skutečnosti menší, než jsem očekával, zato má vyšší výkon, než jsem čekal. Překvapilo mě, že hraje tak kvalitně a čistě. Design je velice pěkně dotažený do konce a nenašel jsen žádné nedostatky. Snad jen tlačítka na přidávání volume by mohla být zřetelněji označena. Dost s... Read more

    Impression:vynikající;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere