DX » Community » Reviews » EARSON ER151 Outdoor Sports 4W Bluetooth Speaker w/ Micro USB - Black
Customer’s impression:
Very good excellent BOM Awesome Great product
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrndmrc0eqs1d9 on 06/13/2017

    Impression:Very good;

    Questa cassa bluetooth è molto carina, resiste a urti, schizzi di acqua, polvere, ha una discreta durata della batteria e una potenza in uscita non trascurabile. ottimo prodotto

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byclauderc4e on 05/13/2017

    Impression:Awesome;

    very good

    18 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypobree on 10/06/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Pros: buen producto, hace lo que dice hacer Contra: no trae cargador

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byIanC on 08/23/2016

    Impression:Well made,Poor volume;

    Pros: Well made and sturdy. Cons: Very poor volume. (Mobile phone speaker is louder.) Not really fit for purpose

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bychepitosmart on 08/21/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    easy of use good sound amazing price water proof! cons the battery does not last too long overall i would recommend it for the price.

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10460373 on 08/03/2016

    Impression:too bad;

    Orderes the speaker to use it during the summer hollidays. So when i received the speaker today i immediately opened the package. I was very pleased by the way is was wrapped thus i didn't expect ant damage. I opened the speaker and by the eye it looked all ok to me. Waited an hour till the accu... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMatheusHD on 05/11/2016

    Impression:Very good,BOM;

    muito bom

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKrisjwz on 01/30/2016

    Impression:Awesome,Great sound;

    this one has good bass, good sound, and is pretty loud for its size! its really light but goes extremely loud, the quality is superb!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byamurovmihail on 01/18/2016

    Impression:Very good,Awesome,excellent;

    Колонка очень надежно защищена. Незаменима во время отдыха на свежем воздухе.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byosvaldoj10 on 01/15/2016

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    Beautiful and useful practical product . Good power and clean sound and perfect sound. Very pleased with the product. Good connection with phone and notebook.

    Very good product!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere