DX » Community » Reviews » S-What Protective PC + TPU Bumper Case for LG G2 - Purple + Transparent
Customer’s impression:
good nice Cheap Great! Muy bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9942851 on 08/22/2016

    отличный яркий бампер для LG G2/ теперь не только защищен но виден

    Impression:5 ;

    0 0 2

  • posted bychernan0 on 11/22/2015

    bueno y cómodo. Muy sutil, casi no se nota, pero cumple su función sin arruinar el diseño de tu teléfono.

    Impression: bonito y funcional;

    0 0 0

  • posted byCrowdControlBG on 08/31/2015

    The build quality is not perfect there are visible defects from the molding machine but they are mostly on the back and internal sides. I would say perfect for the money.

    Impression:Value for money;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrafaeltx on 08/10/2015

    Good quality and fits very well on my D805.

    Impression:Great!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byliguerra on 03/21/2015

    Muy bueno, bonito y funcional

    Impression:Muy bueno, bonito y funcional;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8615117 on 01/01/2015

    pros: easy, compact bumper looks nice cons: warrn out fast overall: I do recommand buying, its compact light and cheap, /i like it

    Impression:Nice and Cheap;

    0 0 1

  • posted bysheshnjak on 12/08/2014

    Really good shape, doesn't degrade phone aestetics. PROS: doesn't add to phone thickness only protects phone edges good looks rubber and transparent plastic give it quality look CONS: none for this price

    Impression:Value for money,Great protection;

    0 0 0

  • posted bygabrieldov on 08/26/2014

    Great bumper, fits well, not too big, telephone feels good on hand. Quality is just fine, I bought 3 different ones so I can have a replacement for when it gets old. Overall very happy with this purchase - I would recommend to anyone looking for a simple way to protect their fragile LG G2 LCD... Read more

    Impression:good,Cheap,nice;

    0 0 0

  • posted byBeefydx on 04/09/2014

    Sleek & unobtrusive Moderate drop protection (excellent protection considering size of the case) Sits almost flush on sides of the screen TPU has a great balance of softness and durability TPU plastic could be a little thicker at corners and thinner at sides - when dropped the phone will land... Read more

    1 0 0

DX Everywhere