DX » Community » Reviews » ENKAY Matte Protective Case for 13-inch MacBook Pro - White
Customer’s impression:
good OK Satisfied Nice! 3/3
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9942990 on 06/20/2017

    Impression:OK;

    Muy contento con la compra

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDxPrins on 01/18/2016

    Impression:Nice!;

    Not all products that I have bought has really been as promissed, this one has. Its yellow, and it does fit my mac perfectly. It has taken pretty much all the hits, and scratches that would othervise been given to the aliminium body of my mac, and for that I am greatful. Been using it for some to... Read more

    Yellow - Matte Case Yellow - Matte Case

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySliwex on 08/05/2015

    Impression:3/3;

    Very good product. Fit perfectly. Fast shipment. Good price. If you want to protect your MB Pro, you should have this suff.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byMClad on 07/23/2015

    Impression:Look great;

    delivery within 8 days... amazing.. color on the photo (website DX) is different from the original. see my picture. It is more bright-can't-miss-it-yellow! And indeed the matte effect of this plastic makes it looks beautiful and not cheap at all. My macbook feels more robust now and it brightens... Read more

    beautiful bright yellow case

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFcoFuerte on 06/10/2015

    Impression:i like it;

    it spend a month and a week to arrive to my home. at the moment that i open the package i noted it was broken at the middle of the bottom part, i can use it any way. good fit.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFBroda on 04/01/2015

    Impression:Satisfied;

    Pros: The product exceeded my expectations . It has a great quality . Has perfect fit and a great price . I would buy again and recommend . Cons: none

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8974524 on 02/02/2015

    Impression:good,Nice Color,Thankyou;

    Its good thank you :)

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byyanbolotov88 on 10/06/2014

    Impression:good;

    it's exactly what i ordered, came on time. and fits perfectly to my macbook pro retina 13". good deal for the money spent, would recommand to all,

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byfmsasi on 08/22/2014

    Impression:Llegó antes de lo esperado;

    Pros: Very good quality materials. It fits perfectly on my MacBook Pro Retina. I recommend it. I love the matte finish. Cons: None. I do not know if the product will be durable over time, but I got it for 3 months, I use it very often and it is like the first day.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere