DX » Community » Reviews » Dual USB 3.7V "20000mAh" Li-ion Battery Power Bank for IPHONE / IPAD AIR + More - White + Blue
Customer’s impression:
Useful Far from real 20Ah No capacity Not at all bad for the price. PoWER Bank met my expectations
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bymoura1977 on 06/26/2015

    realmente e bom serve na hora do desespero. mas nao contem tudo que afirma ter de carga


    0 0 0

  • posted bynew2shit on 04/13/2015

    After almost a year, this power bank is charging my devices like the first time I used. Pros: 11 full charges (iPhone 5S) Low weight Cons: Charge a little slower than via laptop (4% less in 30 minutes charging) No manual


    0 0 0

  • posted byvavriska on 04/07/2015

    It cant charge my 4700mAh tablet, charged only to 79%! Easy to use, automatically detect devce. Practical light. Low charging time, only 6 hours via 1A charger.

    Impression:No capacity ,Far from real 20Ah;

    0 0 1

  • posted byStarWars65 on 03/08/2015

    This battery bank can charge only twice the battery(2600mA) of Samsung Galaxy S4.

    Impression:Far from real 20Ah;

    0 1 4

  • posted bytonDijk on 01/05/2015

    Ik gebruik hem voor een mobiel met een accu van 2100mAh en kan deze 3x geheel opladen voordat de powerbank leeg is.


    0 0 0

  • posted byrafaelocana on 12/22/2014

    Pros: enough power for an emergency. Cons: too heavy and big size, you need to think before carrying it along with you, and it does it less useful as you could need it when you have not carried it.


    0 0 0

  • posted bymihah44 on 11/28/2014

    Charges like bad LiIon packs with high IR, immidiately 3 lights from empty the last part of CV charge takes 10 hours (200 -> 100mA).

    Impression:No capacity ,Far from real 20Ah;

    0 1 1

  • posted byDrDeath100 on 08/21/2014

    There isn't a manual that tells you how to work it at all so figuring how how to do what with the one button is a bit tricky and the USB ports feel loose and somewhat cheap. But it charges fast and looks quite good for the price. Shipping took about 20 days to Canada even though it could not be... Read more

    Impression:Not at all bad for the price. ;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysmolkov on 07/29/2014

    I charge them to phone and tablet computer. The volume is as claimed. Performed qualitatively, not cheap plastic. Pleasant to the touch. I recommend to all who have more than one phone or phone and tablet computer.

    Impression:PoWER Bank met my expectations;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvgabunga on 05/18/2014

    Powerful external battery with two USB outlets ( 1 A and 2 A). I use it to charge my Apple devices while working with them. I got the white/blue one which looks very nice. It charges my iPad several times and is still half full, if the power status lights are correct. No manual which is not but I... Read more

    3 1 4

DX Everywhere