DX » Community » Reviews » "20000mAh" Li-ion Battery Dual USB Power Bank for IPHONE - White+Blue
Customer’s impression:
Useful Far from real 20Ah No capacity Buena Pila Carregador de Bateria
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byReynaldoneves on 10/07/2016

    Possibilita o carregamento do celular por diversas vezes

    Impression:Buena Pila;

    0 0 3

  • posted by10294268 on 05/19/2016

    First impression: Looks good, also a cable with the bank to charge it. I still have to test the powerbank, but first impression is oké.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byA.J.Rimmer on 01/13/2016

    Even if it has not declared capacity its more than sufficient for all my needs (tablet and cell phone). Charging my cell phone (Sams S4mini) 3-4 times. Low charging time - about 6-7 hours. Excellent for that price!!!! In my country cost it two four times more.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 1 0

  • posted bystvnka on 01/05/2016

    It's a pretty useful gadget but don't get fooled by the capacity rating, it's far below 20000 mAh. I did not (yet) disassemble this power bank, but I'd bet my balls it has 3 (or maybe 4) 18650 batteries inside, so the capacity is between 7000 and 9000 at most, but likely much lower.

    Impression:Far from real 20Ah;

    0 0 3

  • posted byReynaldoneves on 10/26/2015

    Este carregador de bateria tem uma grande capacidade de carga e atende perfeitamente ao que foi idealizado. Recomendo!!!

    Impression:Carregador de Bateria;

    0 0 0

  • posted bysmontesserrat on 07/23/2015

    Estava procurando por carregadores que pudessem salvar a bateria do meu Galaxy S3 e do Galaxy S5. Há diversas opcoes. Mas me pareceram muito pequenas. Entao fui em busca de algo mais profissional e definitivo. Porem, o resultado foi muito ruim Pros: o preço, antes da alta do dolar Cons: pesado, e... Read more

    Impression:Pesado e lento e muito grande;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymoura1977 on 06/26/2015

    realmente e bom serve na hora do desespero. mas nao contem tudo que afirma ter de carga

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymcastelan on 05/06/2015

    Buen precio y utilidad. Carga mis celulares en forma correcta. Solo hay que tener cuidado de que no se te caiga o sufra algún golpe fuerte. Las pilas internas pueden llegar a desoldarse

    Impression:Buena Pila;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynew2shit on 04/13/2015

    After almost a year, this power bank is charging my devices like the first time I used. Pros: 11 full charges (iPhone 5S) Low weight Cons: Charge a little slower than via laptop (4% less in 30 minutes charging) No manual

    Impression:Useful;

    0 1 0

  • posted byvavriska on 04/07/2015

    It cant charge my 4700mAh tablet, charged only to 79%! Easy to use, automatically detect devce. Practical light. Low charging time, only 6 hours via 1A charger.

    Impression:No capacity ,Far from real 20Ah;

    0 0 2

DX Everywhere