DX » Community » Reviews » Car 360 Degree Rotation Mount Holder for Samsung / HTC / IPHONE - Black
Customer’s impression:
Useful Efficient Держатель отличный Works as described! ОТЛИЧНОЕ ПРИСПОСОБЛЕНИЕ
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bycarlos_santana_m on 02/10/2016

    Pros: Se agarra bastante bien y es capaz de soportar el peso de, en este caso, el Note 2 sin ningún problema. Contras: Por el precio que tiene no veo ninguno.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNerekan on 01/13/2016

    Excellent shop! Quickly, qualitatively and conveniently. I recommend.

    Car 360 Degree Rotation Mount Holder Black

    Impression:Useful,Efficient,Держатель отличный;

    0 0 0

  • posted byiasenko on 12/10/2015

    Pros: Works with every phone and GPS I have at home. Good grip and good adhesive. Cons: Little loose in the ball head but fixable. I'm satisfied.

    Impression:Useful;

    0 0 0

  • posted byGulieGoasca on 10/13/2015

    Really good product, it can be easily fixed on your car glass or other surface, and it doesn't move through the suction cup and adhesive. Unlike other it can remain for months without moving. And the non-skid arm can be use with one hand: really useful and efficient. I just had to add a NFC and... Read more

    Impression:Useful,Efficient;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrosch3670 on 08/24/2015

    Понравилось всё) Доставка - 25 дней в Москву. Сам держатель очень качественный. Рекомендую.

    Impression:Держатель отличный;

    0 0 0

  • posted bystephenrodriguez on 08/07/2015

    Pros: cheap, works, strong suction pad Cons: none.

    Impression:Works as described!;

    0 0 0

  • posted byDedMoroZZZZZ on 07/02/2015

    Это один из немногих держателей, который мне понравился. Доставка быстрая, качество товара на высоте. На стекле держится очень крепко, телефон держит тоже хорошо, ни разу не упал. Дизайн довольно интересный. Всем советую.

    Интересный держатель для телефона в авто Интересный держатель для телефона в авто Интересный держатель для телефона в авто Интересный держатель для телефона в авто Интересный держатель для телефона в авто Интересный держатель для телефона в авто Интересный держатель для телефона в авто

    Impression:Держатель отличный;

    0 0 2

  • posted byalex6979 on 08/07/2014

    Очень простое в монтаже и удобное в использовании приспособление.Рассчитано на достаточно большой ассортимент мобильных устройств как по размеру так и по весу. Добротно и качественно сделано. После приобретения первого такого купил второй жене в машину.

    Impression:ОТЛИЧНОЕ ПРИСПОСОБЛЕНИЕ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byYorgii on 07/11/2014

    Solid construction Works with case attached to phone Suction cup sticks to a wide array of surfaces One-handed phone mount/removal Phone is stable once mounted none I needed 3 iPhone car mounts and was not sure which style would work best for me. Instead of dropping $60 per mount at retail stores... Read more

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere