DX » Community » Reviews » Car 360 Degree Rotation Mount Holder for Cellphone - Black
Customer’s impression:
Useful Efficient Breakable Держатель отличный Works as described!
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAldoc on 09/27/2017

    Impression:Useful,Efficient,Breakable;

    It's the second one I order because one friend of mine broke the first somehow. I find it very useful. I use it on the front glass of my car for iPhone 6. It falls off once a month at most. The only con I can find is that it's hard to use it with one hand (with the other one on the driving wheel... Read more

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byseregaprok on 09/04/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Very good quaity, nice price, fast delivery. You can hold your phone with only one hand, it's really great.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byseregaprok on 07/26/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Good quality, fast delivery. Easy use in car with only one hand - the BEST!!!

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRugis on 01/26/2017

    Impression:Useful,Efficient,Держатель отличный;

    Arrived quite fast. Shipping time took only a couple of weeks. Have no cons for this product that i could think of. Fits for iPhone 6 + perfectly. Easy to use. Makes using the phone while driving much easier and safer. Holds and fits on the car front panel firmly. Good quality for the right price

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bycarlos_santana_m on 02/10/2016

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: Se agarra bastante bien y es capaz de soportar el peso de, en este caso, el Note 2 sin ningún problema. Contras: Por el precio que tiene no veo ninguno.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNerekan on 01/13/2016

    Impression:Useful,Efficient,Держатель отличный;

    Excellent shop! Quickly, qualitatively and conveniently. I recommend.

    Car 360 Degree Rotation Mount Holder Black

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byiasenko on 12/10/2015

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: Works with every phone and GPS I have at home. Good grip and good adhesive. Cons: Little loose in the ball head but fixable. I'm satisfied.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byGulieGoasca on 10/13/2015

    Impression:Useful,Efficient;

    Really good product, it can be easily fixed on your car glass or other surface, and it doesn't move through the suction cup and adhesive. Unlike other it can remain for months without moving. And the non-skid arm can be use with one hand: really useful and efficient. I just had to add a NFC and... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrosch3670 on 08/24/2015

    Impression:Держатель отличный;

    Понравилось всё) Доставка - 25 дней в Москву. Сам держатель очень качественный. Рекомендую.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystephenrodriguez on 08/07/2015

    Impression:Works as described!;

    Pros: cheap, works, strong suction pad Cons: none.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere