DX » Community » Reviews » RichFire SF-749 LED 8-Mode 800lm White Diving Flashlight - Grey (1x26650 / 1x18650 / 3xAAA)
Customer’s impression:
excellent 0 Very bad quality Baja calidad No es estanca
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byXaviXC on 09/11/2016

    Pros: Calidad de los materiales Cons: Se ha inundando en la primera inmersión a 15m de profundidad, no la recomiendo. Me han estallado las pilas una vez que ha entrado agua con el consiguiente de comprar pilas nuevas por culpa de la estanqueidad.

    Impression:Baja calidad,No es estanca;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvg82ua on 07/07/2016

    Файний ліхтарик!!!


    0 0 0

  • posted bysysvictor on 06/27/2016

    pros: Приятный цвет, хорошо лежит в руке, небольшой, лёгкий, все резинки смазаны, что встречается не часто в фонариках. Переключатель режимов в виде кольца, много режимов. Ход лёгкий. Есть кольцо для верёвки. недостатки: доставка не почтой России, а доставочной компанией СДЕК. У этой компании не... Read more


    0 0 0

  • posted by9117290 on 10/09/2015

    Фонарь получил, с виду никаких нареканий. Качество сборки заставляет ожидать лучшего. Вышел из строя светодиод на 3 неделе жизни.

    Impression:Very bad quality;

    0 1 0

  • posted byJeromeSmeets on 08/17/2015

    Work but I broke the spring from the switch while having a look at the o-rings (had to be changed if planning to dive with it) The screw paths are of very poor manufacture with a lot of aluminium dust in them. In the end I didn't dare to put it underwater an am (happily) using it on dry land.

    Impression:0,Didn't trusted it for diving;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKalikatres on 05/15/2015

    Nada más meterla en el agua se inundó. Un desastre.

    Impression:Very bad quality;

    0 1 2

  • posted byRobVader on 05/03/2015

    I have bought 5 of these lamps, also based on feedback of others on this site. They are totally useless for diving. 3 of them flooded after 1 meter depth....the last 2 I did not use any-more during diving as I do not collect flooded torches. The price is very low...and that is the only advantage.... Read more

    Impression:Very bad quality,0;

    0 0 3

  • posted bypieri on 04/16/2015

    Pros: only if you like wasting money Cons: first time on the water... colapsed water inside the lamp.

    Impression:First Time on the water... was damaged by it!;

    0 0 2

  • posted byRhuanBodart on 04/10/2015

    Very good quality and usefulnes. I recommend it


    0 1 0

  • posted bysidodouma on 03/11/2015

    RichFire SF-749 LED 8-Mode 800lm White Diving Flashlight - Grey (1x26650 / 1x18650 / 3xAAA) should be waterproof to 60 meters but flooded within 10 seconds at 2 meters depth in swimming pool good torch but not for diving


    0 0 0

DX Everywhere