DX » Community » Reviews » T10 1W 100lm 5-SMD 5050 LED Ice Blue Canbus Error Free Car Side Light / Clearance lamp - (12V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good All OK BMW E46 still anbus error in my car
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byrozyavuz on 11/06/2015

    Pros: A perfect replacement for my Tungsten car lamp. It fits exactly (smaller than 12 mm in its widest diameter) (worth to mention that some other LEDs are too wide to fit). Cons: None LAST: A perfect item in all points

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycokyosho on 10/30/2015

    very good price. Good quality. But are not canbus error free in my VW Golf 5 2007. Measured 2,25 Watt per lamp, original lamp is 5 Watt. I gave the lamps to a friend an will seek other lamps.

    Impression:still anbus error in my car;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9733912 on 10/22/2015

    Deze in een ford mondeo uit 2007 ingebouwd als interieur licht. Zijn erg mooi en geven een mooie lichte sfeer verlichting in de auto. Als instap verlichting wel erg mooi maar je ziet dan weer net te weinig. Nu bij de voeten gedaan en dit ziet er erg mooi uit. Ga ze ook bestellen voor als deur... Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9733912 on 10/22/2015

    Geïnstalleerd in een ford mondeo uit 2007. Geen canbus meldingen en werken erg goed deze lampjes. Heb er meerdere getest van deze website maar dit is 1 van de beste die ik had. Kleur zou ik schatten op ongeveer 5500K a 6000K

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymira22cz on 06/04/2015

    T10 bulbs are fine. No errors!

    Impression:All OK;

    1 0 0

  • posted byHenky.Lukas on 04/09/2015

    I use this LED diods for lights for BMW E46 - Pillar light. Is great. I cant use rezistors - work alone. Super azur blue light.

    Impression:BMW E46,azur blue,Pillar cars;

    0 0 0

  • posted byilko8 on 08/24/2014

    Pros: Well built and solid. Brightness is enough to create a small embiant and the color gives a smooth feeling. Used for doors. Cons: The only noticable thing is that it's not enough diffuse to me. Maybe more little leds in more directions could have done a better render

    In action

    Impression:good;

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere