DX » Community » Reviews » AG4 377A 1.55V Cell Button Batteries - Silver (10PCS)
Customer’s impression:
good excellent Excelente BEST Recomendo
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bynamek247 on 08/25/2016

    not much to say: does what its supose to. no cons

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bynamek247 on 08/25/2016

    little or nothing to add. it does what is says

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by60267 on 07/18/2016

    pros: low price, good quality, fast delivery cons: no cons

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymcmulan on 04/25/2016

    10 pièces Prix imbattable idéale pour montre LowCost

    Pile bouton AG4 Pile bouton AG4 Pile bouton AG4

    Impression:excellent,BEST;

    0 0 0

  • posted byenen on 02/20/2016

    The batteries are cheap and functional. Do not expect very high quality but for the price is acceptable.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9195730 on 12/09/2015

    niet veel op aan te merken maar je merkt wel het verschil in levensduur tussen deze en een duurdere soort dit vind ik een overweging die je zelf moet nemen ik ga in de toekomst toch voor een iets duurder type

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvered.ls on 12/08/2015

    pros: as described. All batteries are working. Excellent packaging and fast shipment. great price. no cons. This is the place to buy if you need these batteries.

    Impression:BEST;

    0 0 0

  • posted byONWIKPE on 11/26/2015

    This batteries are excellent for usage.They last for a very long time,its handy and well package.The only setback is for DX to improve items getting to customers on time and not waiting endlessly for ordered items.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byintwernet on 11/02/2015

    This is a cheap battery pack, it is a lot cheaper than in my country which makes it a great deal. All the batteries have 3 volts tested. The packaging is simple and the batteries are as described. Overally a great purchase.

    Impression:good,BEST;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPola001 on 08/31/2015

    Pro's: good and working batteries, very cheap price for good batteries, defenitely worth buying Con's: no cons

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere