DX » Community » Reviews » AG4 377A 1.55V Cell Button Batteries 10-Pack
Customer’s impression:
good Excelente BEST Recomendo Ótima qualidade
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted by9195730 on 12/09/2015

    niet veel op aan te merken maar je merkt wel het verschil in levensduur tussen deze en een duurdere soort dit vind ik een overweging die je zelf moet nemen ik ga in de toekomst toch voor een iets duurder type

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byvered.ls on 12/08/2015

    pros: as described. All batteries are working. Excellent packaging and fast shipment. great price. no cons. This is the place to buy if you need these batteries.

    Impression:BEST;

    0 0 0

  • posted byONWIKPE on 11/26/2015

    This batteries are excellent for usage.They last for a very long time,its handy and well package.The only setback is for DX to improve items getting to customers on time and not waiting endlessly for ordered items.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byintwernet on 11/02/2015

    This is a cheap battery pack, it is a lot cheaper than in my country which makes it a great deal. All the batteries have 3 volts tested. The packaging is simple and the batteries are as described. Overally a great purchase.

    Impression:good,BEST;

    0 0 0

  • posted byPola001 on 08/31/2015

    Pro's: good and working batteries, very cheap price for good batteries, defenitely worth buying Con's: no cons

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymaxgiger on 08/09/2015

    pros: sao bem baratas e vieram bem protegidas durante o envio. cons: nada a apontar other thoughts: utilizei no relogio e ate agora esta tudo ok. vamos la ver quanto tempo dura.

    Impression:BEST;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9081308 on 06/28/2015

    Goede batterijen voor een kleine prijs

    Impression:Recomendo;

    0 0 0

  • posted byHLB on 05/12/2015

    Very cheap 10 pack. You can use those for a long while for your watches as spare batteries. 10 pack costs less than a single one locally. These have nearly half the life but 10 of them makes 5 times more life though more frequent changes.

    Impression:BEST;

    0 0 0

  • posted byregpet on 12/30/2014

    lot de pile a prix mini, si vous avez une grosse collection de montre (achetées chez DX !!!) cela vous permettra de les maintenir, sans crever votre budget !

    Impression:Lot de pile à prix mini;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycaracasmaru on 10/01/2014

    I ordered 3 packs and all battery measured OK. I recomment the purchase.

    Impression:Excelente;

    0 0 0

DX Everywhere