DX » Community » Reviews » ZHISHUNJIA E27 3W 220lm 6000K 6 x SMD 5630 LED White Light Lamp Bulb - White (AC 85 ~265V)
Customer’s impression:
Very good BOM muito bom Bright Muy bueno
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydrorgen on 07/06/2015

    for that price you can buy 2-3 regular 60W lamps... not so usefull beacuse the light is very poor. can be good as a night lamp .

    Impression:not so usefull;

    0 0 0

  • posted bylinneufiolo on 06/26/2015

    Pros: funciona super bem e bem fortinha pelo tamanho dela. Cons: se o bocal for antigo não vai dar contato.

    Impression:muito bom,Very good,BOM;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypablopascu on 05/28/2015

    Muy contento con la compra pues da bastante luminosidad y su pequeño tamaño la hace idela pa lamparas pequeñas.

    Impression:Muy bueno;

    0 0 0

  • posted bypbogue on 05/23/2015

    Good Quality bulb. Good packing, extra buble rap around bulb

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byElectronicaPlaz on 05/16/2015

    PROS: El tamaño de este foco es ideal para proyectos donde el espacio es pequeño, la puse en mi baño y tiene una iluminacion igual a un foco fluorecente de 7w, producto barato y de muy buena calidad. CONS: Ninguna, todo bien.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymrrei on 05/01/2015

    produto muinto bom recomendo

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8890540 on 02/21/2015

    Prós : Pequena, compacta, econômica e com alta luminosidade, consumo de 3W. Contra: nada;

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzxlal on 02/11/2015

    Pros: The LED bulb is very compact and more bright. only for 3 watts. Cons: No. Other Thoughts: This is a lower priced LED bulb (3W 220 lm 6000K 6 x SMD 5630) . I am very satisfied with the bulb and dx.com. Bottomline: no

    Impression:Very good,I am very satisfied with the bulb and dx.com;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandrex88 on 02/05/2015

    anche se la luce è di un buon bianco, una lampadina non basta per illuminare una stanza. ho messo questa in un piccolo corridoio. con qualhe lumen in piu sarebbe stato meglio

    Impression:BUONO;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWinod on 01/26/2015

    The bulb is small, but it gives enough light. it is only 3 watts, so it use less energie. I buy 6 bulbs and i am very satisfied.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

  • Over 200,000 products
  • Extremely low prices
  • Timely refunds and replacements
  • Worldwide free shipping

Subscribe to our newsletter: