DX » Community » Reviews » ZHISHUNJIA E27 3W 220lm 6000K 6 x SMD 5630 LED White Light Lamp Bulb - White (AC 85 ~265V)
Customer’s impression:
Very good BOM muito bom Bright Nenhum
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byzxlal on 02/11/2015

    Pros: The LED bulb is very compact and more bright. only for 3 watts. Cons: No. Other Thoughts: This is a lower priced LED bulb (3W 220 lm 6000K 6 x SMD 5630) . I am very satisfied with the bulb and dx.com. Bottomline: no

    Impression:Very good,I am very satisfied with the bulb and dx.com;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandrex88 on 02/05/2015

    anche se la luce è di un buon bianco, una lampadina non basta per illuminare una stanza. ho messo questa in un piccolo corridoio. con qualhe lumen in piu sarebbe stato meglio

    Impression:BUONO;

    0 0 0

  • posted byWinod on 01/26/2015

    The bulb is small, but it gives enough light. it is only 3 watts, so it use less energie. I buy 6 bulbs and i am very satisfied.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8977831 on 01/26/2015

    Good price for little waiting for product. I am satisfied with this order however one my order, one week before this is still somewhere on the way and I am waiting for it.

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byKAPMET on 01/12/2015

    its good for multi usage if you put 3-4 them to gother you will get good lighting room for overall its good for price

    Impression:Bright;

    0 0 0

  • posted byandremundialtec on 12/29/2014

    Muito bom para abajur, para quem não quer muita iluminação e economiza muito, potência de 3 Watts. O produto chegou funcionando bem e ficou perfeito no abajur.

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byrogeraof on 12/22/2014

    Confesso que tinha medo da lampada chegar quebrada. Só que isto não aconteceu. Ela veio bem embalada. A lampada é muito boa. Tem uma iluminação boa. Recomendo a compra

    Impression:muito bom;

    0 0 0

  • posted byyurilima on 12/21/2014

    Pros: low cost, high performance, plastic body, led economic lamp Cons: low light, small focus

    Impression:Very good,BOM;

    0 0 1

  • posted bycrispie on 12/19/2014

    pacco arrivato nei tempi previsti senza ulteriori spese. Rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo. Le lampade non avevano subito alcun danno. Luce effettivamente bianca

    Impression:Molto buona,molto buono;

    0 0 0

  • posted byavanca1976 on 12/15/2014

    Muito boa qualidade. Vele apena comprar. Demora algum tempo mas vale apena. O acabemto é muito bom. Da muita luz com a vantagem de gastar pouco. Aconselho a comprar na dealextreme

    Impression:BOM;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections