DX » Community » Reviews » UltraFire 2160mAh Rechargeable 18650 Batteries - White + Black (4PCS)
Customer’s impression:
value I recommend Good price for this capacity значение
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byabramovRU on 05/27/2017

    Impression:значение;

    заказал из за цены.. по прибытию провёл замеры 1 аккумулятор: 36 gramm / емкость - 1000mA

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byitai.alfo on 04/07/2017

    Impression:I recommend;

    Pros: Good dicharge rate (had no issues on relatively high output flashlight). Good capacity (stamina) Cons: Price is a bit high

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9396624 on 02/06/2017

    Impression:value,I recommend,Good price for this capacity;

    Order 2 packs of these for my ultrafire flashlight and quality looks fine. Quick delivery and nicely packed in a storagebox.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynifemi on 07/28/2016

    Impression:value,Good price for this capacity;

    Pros: Strong and work as advertised. capacity about 2000mah. Last long when in use after fully charged. Good Price. I have been using it for my flashlight for some months now and it has been performing excellently. Will recommend for anyone. Just note that it is bigger than the normal AA battery... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDedSly on 11/02/2015

    Impression:Good price for this capacity;

    Аккумуляторы понравились, тяжёлые по весу, ёмкость не замерял, конечно, скорее всего не соответствует заявленной, но за эту цену это простительно. Рекомендую.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9720562 on 10/19/2015

    Impression:value,I recommend,Good price for this capacity;

    These batteries work as they should. And at a very nice price compared to the same type of batteries sold here in Norway. I can actually buy 16 (4 packs) of these compared to 1 battery here. So very happy with these.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bySjruupke on 02/28/2015

    Impression:Good price for this capacity;

    Pros: The capacity is great indeed Cons: The battery is too large. A single LED XM-LT6 flashlight doesn't work with this battery. The battery goes into Short-Circuit Protection. The battery is good for a less powerfull flashlight or other items.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byrnd7ja9bseyej on 02/14/2015

    Impression:value;

    Pros: The batteries have long life, i havent tested the real capacity but the stated capacity feels right. They are light weight and look very good. The packaged is useful to store them. Cons:None

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywladytheone on 08/11/2014

    Impression:I recommend;

    The batteries arrived without problems chile, are larger than normal as they bring 18650 PCB, run smoothly on my flashlight. now as the only detail is that in its packaging says they are 3600 mah and 2160 mah actually, but anyway, totally recommend. not mentioned in the publication if they are or... Read more

    2 1

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere