DX » Community » Reviews » BTY N-802 AA / AAA / 6F22 Ni-MH / Ni-Cd Battery Charger - Grey + Silver
Customer’s impression:
good Fast Very good and cheap
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bychris6666 on 12/24/2015

    Good quality and usable product. Cons: this product don't say you throught the leds when the battery is charged fully there isn't not much to say about this product

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byLordDoomy on 11/11/2015

    Pros: El tener 2 conectores para pilas de 9v hace que sea una buena compra, dado que no suelen ser muy habituales este tipo de cargadores. La carga es normal. Cont: Es de un plástico bastante debil; hubiese preferido que el conector a la corriente no fuese plegable, porque da la sensación de en... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by9681735 on 09/23/2015

    Pros: I really needed a charger that could charge AA,AAA and 9V. Great choice. Works fine. Cons: Requires to charge at least two AA,AAA.

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted byzobarsts on 09/11/2015

    Pros: it works great! I couldn't find charger for 6F22 battery for my wall lamp and here i found this one, what is nice. Besides it's really universal charger for batteries Cons: no cons

    Impression:good,Fast,Very good and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymikmin on 06/24/2015

    Za tyto peníze nepřekonatelná nabíječka snad všech baterií. Část která příjde do zásuvky je sklápěcí, na cesty ideál. Jediná nevýhoda musíte hlídat nabíjení samo se to nevypne a ani nic neindikuje stav nabití.

    Impression:good,Fast,Very good and cheap;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8693238 on 03/30/2015

    Good

    Impression:good,Fast;

    0 1 0

  • posted byevandroemir on 11/17/2014

    I only have good impressions about this stuff. It's very good, works very well, is very strong and well constructed. It charges the batteries fast and there are no bad impressions. Very cheap and usefull charger. i recommed it.

    Very good and cheap Very good and cheap Very good and cheap Very good and cheap Very good and cheap Very good and cheap

    Impression:Very good and cheap;

    0 0 1

  • posted bycodreanulaura15 on 05/25/2014

    This charger is very usefull. You can charge: AAA, AA, and 9V batteries. It is cool because it has so many slots. I truly recommend it. The price is ok, afterall, you can charge different types of batteris. Maybe it is kind of fragile. Afterall it is plastic. I hope I won't drop it. I don't know... Read more

    0 0 1

DX Everywhere