DX » Community » Reviews » Android Robot Style Desktop Plastic Holder for Cell Phone - Orange
Customer’s impression:
good Useful muito bom Inexpensive Works as expected
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byAudsome on 01/16/2017

    Impression:good,Useful,Inexpensive;

    This stand is awesome for my android phone - it can sit horizontally or vertically, and the angle cna be changed very easily!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjanrintje on 01/30/2016

    Impression:Useful,Inexpensive,GREAT looking;

    Pros: Exactly as expected: a nicely designed Android style cell phone stand supporting the phone in 4 different viewing angles. Supports my S3 well, both horizontally (e.g. for movie watching) as well as vertically. Touchscreen use is comfortable and access to headphone and charger plugs are in I... Read more

    A great looking and very multifunctional cell phone stand A great looking and very multifunctional cell phone stand A great looking and very multifunctional cell phone stand

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bypopcorn2004K on 09/30/2015

    Impression:good,Works as expected;

    Pro: works on varies angles. nice hard plastic. Con: Needs a rubbery stuff on the back of the kick stand. it slides on some surfaces. Overall: Great kick stand, like the texture of the kick stand.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjanrintje on 06/03/2015

    Impression:Useful,Affordable,GREAT looking;

    Pros: exactly as expected: a nice and brightly orange coloured Android styled cell phone stand supporting the phone in 4 different viewing angles. Supports my S3 both horizontally (e.g. for movie watching) as well as vertically. Touchscreen use is comfortable and access to headphone and charger I... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by8530727 on 06/01/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Bajo precio, opera bien en todas sus funciones. Contras: todos los LEDs son rojos, desconozco duración del producto. otros: absolutamente recomendable

    good for me

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bybgallardin on 04/22/2015

    Impression:good;

    Pros: Muy ligero, y ajustable al móvil Contras: Podría ser un poquito más económico. En General, estoy satisfecho con el producto, se demoró mucho en llegar, pero al fin lo tengo en mis manos.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjeffreyjp on 04/03/2015

    Impression:Works as expected;

    item is nice. useful and the apperance makes me a proud android user!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byjeffreyjp on 04/03/2015

    Impression:Works as expected;

    item is nice. useful and the apperance makes me a proud android user!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAsiaProducts on 10/14/2014

    Impression:good,100%;

    The Plastic Desktop Cellphone Holder Stand hase no probleem in horizontal and verticale stand for my 6.5" phone.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byAsiaProducts on 10/14/2014

    Impression:good;

    The Plastic Desktop Cellphone Holder Stand hase no problem in horizontal and verticale stand for my 6.5" phone.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere