DX » Community » Reviews » E27 8W LED Corn Light Cold White 1260lm SMD 5630 (AC 220V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Good product Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byChicoTafarello on 06/27/2017

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    Pros: This is the best LED Light from dx, i bought 10 peaces, and works very well. The light its stronger. Cons: None.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byChicoTafarello on 06/27/2017

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    Pros: This is the best LED Light from dx, i bought 10 peaces, and works very well. The light its stronger. Cons: None.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymoussaillon on 04/25/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Fonctionne parfaitement rein à dire très bonne qualité prix

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystiwy74 on 03/26/2017

    Impression:Ottime;

    ottimo prezzo , buona qualità dei materiali ,la luce emessa dalla lampadina ha una tonalità fredda ma non fastidiosa , a mio parere.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10910323 on 02/22/2017

    Impression:good;

    This technology is old enough I shouldn't have been surprised how much light this lightbulb produce...yet, I was amazed when I turned the light on...The light on this item is described as cool white...my opinion...perhaps too cool and too "blueish"...my kids like it, my wife doesn't, I'm in the... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytallescorreia on 12/13/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Lâmpada muito boa, ilumina bastante e tem um ângulo de abertura excelente... Além disso possui um design bonito

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byEnclaver on 12/07/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    All as described, pretty bright

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by9386044 on 12/05/2016

    Impression:good,Very good,excellent;

    Probé varios modelos, pero éste definitivamente es el mejor, bastante luz, y el consumo es minimo, me bajo el recibo de electricidad

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bygpamplonag on 10/11/2016

    Impression:Very good;

    Lâmpada ambiente boa para quartos, uso externo não aconselhado, não tem nenhum tipo de proteção dos leds. Sem falhas mas aparentemente frágil.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byadoglife on 09/24/2016

    Impression:Excelente;

    Pros: He comprado 2 y me han salido de buena calidad, el precio es bajo comparado con otros, ilumina muy bien. Cons: No parecen ser 1260 lm Otros: Aceptable para la funcionalidad que tiene, recomendado.

    Luz LED de buena calidad Luz LED de buena calidad

    4 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere