DX » Community » Reviews » E27 8W 1260lm 6500K 42 x SMD 5630 LED White Light Lamp - White + Silver Grey (AC 220V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent excelente producto exelente
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byarvalim on 12/18/2014

    Item compact and with excellent brightness. Interesting for use in luminaires with frosted glass, because the LED brightness is really strong. It was worth purchasing this product. Read more

    Impression:Very good;

    0 0 0

  • posted bytqf on 12/17/2014

    I like the light coming out of this and it's bright. the led's seem to be powered using PWM circuitry... I am gonna buy few more. Read more

    Impression:excellent;

    0 0 0

  • posted bymassimillo on 12/16/2014

    ottima luce per una lampada da 8w, ma i 1260lumens sono fake Read more

    Impression:BUONO;

    0 0 0

  • posted byFordoky on 12/16/2014

    De momento la calidad de luz no es mala, aunque está recien puesta. No se los problemas que pueda dar mas adelante si se funde algun led. El precio aun es muy alto, deberian bajarlo de precio para que la gente lo compre mas y se acostumbre a usarlo. Con un preco mas reducido la gente optaria por comprarlo ... Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 1 0

  • posted byachillebr on 12/12/2014

    .............................................................................................................................................. Muito bom útil e de fácil utilização. nada contra, fácil de instalar. Funciona de acordo com o que foi especificado. Recomendo e voltaria a comprar com certeza.... Read more

    Impression:exelente ;

    0 0 0

  • posted byNnebr on 12/11/2014

    Bright white light, adds nice natural light on a day, at nights it's pretty industrial looking before you get used to it. I ordered this because I thought it could be a good addition light for photographing inside, but it's not bright enough for that. Read more

    Impression:good;

    0 0 0

  • posted by8821443 on 12/09/2014

    pros: lot of light for a low price cons: 1 lamp didn't work Read more

    Impression:Very good light;

    0 0 0

  • posted byRictronics on 12/06/2014

    Es muy buen producto en comparacion a las ampolletas de ahorro de rosca fluoscentes Read more

    Impression:excelente producto,Very good light;

    0 0 0

  • posted bydiogojp on 12/06/2014

    Presented consumption below that marked as photo attached. The light does not seem to be of more than 800lm. In general the price and fair. Read more

    low consumption

    Impression:E27 7w;

    0 0 0

  • posted bycanuton on 12/02/2014

    a pesar de su pequeño tamaño emite una luz muy agradable a la vista, no te cansas de tenela encendida Read more

    Impression:resulton;

    0 0 0

WHY CHOOSE DX.COM?

Get great weekly deals and offers like: Collections