Wish
DX » Community » Reviews » E27 8W LED Corn Light Cold White 1260lm SMD 5630 (AC 220V)
Customer’s impression:
good Very good excellent Good product Small
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bywandtv on 01/21/2018

    Impression:good,Muy recomendable;

    Pros: muy buena iluminación , fácil de colocar, diseño correcto Contras: parece un poco delicado , la duración no es la que indica. Ejem un baño me duró cerca de un año

    26 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bynestornavarro on 01/15/2018

    Impression:good;

    Son baratas. Una incandescente suele durar unas 1000h, por lo tanto estas tendrian que durar como mínimo 4000h, y duran entre 600 y 1000h.

    20 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byNHL98 on 12/29/2017

    Impression:good;

    This lamp is bright. Cold, but not so ice cold. It isn't blueish like other ones have. Enough quantity of light for locker room. Suggested.

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byitzikL on 08/27/2017

    Impression:good;

    the price and quality are good but I get 2 broken many be from the transfer and it wasn't riped good

    28 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byChicoTafarello on 06/27/2017

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    Pros: This is the best LED Light from dx, i bought 10 peaces, and works very well. The light its stronger. Cons: None.

    24 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byChicoTafarello on 06/27/2017

    Impression:Very good,excellent;

    Pros: This is the best LED Light from dx, i bought 10 peaces, and works very well. The light its stronger. Cons: None.

    22 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymoussaillon on 04/25/2017

    Impression:excellent;

    Fonctionne parfaitement rein à dire très bonne qualité prix

    23 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bystiwy74 on 03/26/2017

    Impression:Ottime;

    ottimo prezzo , buona qualità dei materiali ,la luce emessa dalla lampadina ha una tonalità fredda ma non fastidiosa , a mio parere.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10910323 on 02/22/2017

    Impression:good;

    This technology is old enough I shouldn't have been surprised how much light this lightbulb produce...yet, I was amazed when I turned the light on...The light on this item is described as cool white...my opinion...perhaps too cool and too "blueish"...my kids like it, my wife doesn't, I'm in the... Read more

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bytallescorreia on 12/13/2016

    Impression:excellent;

    Lâmpada muito boa, ilumina bastante e tem um ângulo de abertura excelente... Além disso possui um design bonito

    5 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere