DX » Community » Reviews » A008 Mini Car Cigarette Powered USB Charging Adapter - Blue
Customer’s impression:
good Useful Cheap OK BOM
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted bydeje00 on 08/17/2017

    Impression:Useful;

    Pros: Small form factor. Does its job. Cons: Low ampere rating, but this was known.

    25 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10864505 on 05/14/2017

    Impression:levný;

    komfortní

    29 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bymoooru on 04/20/2017

    Impression:good,Useful;

    Very good product with a discreet design, perfectly in car or on motorcycle. Manage to charge my Lumia 950 without problems even with only 1A output. The price/quality ratio is very good and DX services are, as allways, very good.

    Discreet and beautiful design

    1 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byhcobra on 04/15/2017

    Impression:good,OK;

    works fine but it keeps getting out of the socket with vibration. has good finishing and charges the phone ok.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byRaphaMondaini on 03/15/2017

    Impression:good,OK,Useful;

    Produto excelente, superou as expectativas. Recomendo a aquisição!

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10720480 on 02/24/2017

    Impression:good,OK,Useful;

    Nice and practical mini car cigarette adapter. The USB output is a cool function within it. I like the product and happy to deal with DX.com. New and undamaged delivery too. protected well when I received it. Nice deal indeed.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted by10609402 on 12/06/2016

    Impression:ахуительная хуитень;

    Заказ шол одним пакетом 40 дней до мск (уже забил на него,но хуй там... нате держите и распешите). По сравнению с хуетой из двух дыр под юэсби "полный глюч", этот порадовал и даже заряжает и очень быстро. 1А походу оправдывает своё законное назначение.

    спасатель юэсби хлама спасатель юэсби хлама спасатель юэсби хлама

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bywalter987 on 11/25/2016

    Impression:good,OK,Useful;

    The item work fine, you can connect any device with USB charge mode. I have a android phone, and you can connect in the car and use without problems. Great item for the price. The red light is on when you connect to the car.

    3 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byspiralciric on 11/18/2016

    Impression:good;

    This is a great product. It fits well and is very small so it looks like it is a part of the cars dashboard. It charges fast enough, I would say that it has 1000mAh, which is more than my wall charger.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byFlash10000 on 03/03/2016

    Impression:OK;

    Handy to have in a car. Quite slow to charge, but saves you from e.g. empty phone battery. These are so cheap, so why not buy one to every car, I will (if i cant find faster one).

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere