DX » Community » Reviews » E27 3W 42-LED Energy Saving Light Bulb (100~260V AC)
Customer’s impression:
Decent Could be better This is great product iluminada but not powerfu;
Create Review

Share your reviews,
photos and videos here!

Sort by
  • Latest Reviews
  • Most Helpful Reviews
  • Pro Reviews First
  • posted byseckinb on 05/30/2017

    Impression:Could be better;

    Pros: Shines in one direction, white light and my wife likes it, quite compatible with E27 slots I tried Cons: Quite dim to light a room, Shines only in one side, not like a point light source but a smooth flood light

    27 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bykazukibr on 07/14/2016

    Impression:Decent;

    not enough light, didnt use it at all, but quality construction is great, and price even better. i recomend for sure

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byTYDDY on 04/08/2015

    Impression:This is great product;

    funciona bem contra: poderia ser mais luninoso

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylfecchio on 03/17/2015

    Impression:Decent;

    Gostei da lâmpada, mas acreditava que seria um pouco mais forte. De qualquer maneira vai atender muito bem. Recomendo para iluminar pequenas áreas ou decoração.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byatssp on 03/14/2015

    Impression:Could be better;

    Produto bem feito. Bom preço, mas um pouco fraca na iluminação. Mesmo assim é uma boa compra desde que seja para um local que não se exija muita luz.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byvidalgm on 11/20/2014

    Impression:Could be better;

    I have around fifty led bulbs by now. This one was redeemed for dx points. The design is old, now you have better options. Works well, tough you can find better bulbs in my opinion at this same price.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byKorbuS on 10/27/2014

    Impression:This is great product;

    This product works as indicated in their description, it is good and does what it says, recommended

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted bylaisinha on 07/30/2014

    Impression:iluminada;

    O produto chegou em minha casa em perfeitas condições. A embalagem é muito boa e protege o produto contra danificações. A lâmpada é muito bonita e é fácil de encaixar em quaisquer entradas de lâmpadas comuns. Além disto, por ser de alta tecnologia, este produto possibilita uma economia enorme de... Read more

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byDono73 on 07/27/2014

    Impression:Decent, but not powerfu;;

    Pros, very inexpensive Cons- Not a great deal of light. This unit is ok< but the light emitted is not very powerful. Use for a low light condition. Dont use when alot of lumens is required.

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

  • posted byInfoMedia on 06/11/2014

    -Very good lamp, low wattage and very nice white light is emitted. - Run's very cool and looks like it would give a really long life - Came in good Packaging too - Holder has good build quality and the entire bulb as a whole feels sturdy and well made - E27 Holders are not that common for bulbs (... Read more

    Lamp in packaging

    0 0

    ViewMore Hide

DX Everywhere